ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darrell Carmen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 22
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darrell Carmen?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Don't Expect Call Backs

Posted on August 14th, 2017

I was supposed to receive test results within a week and was never called, so I had to chase them down. My urinalysis still showed blood in my urine so this concerned me since I have a family history of bladder cancer. Asked that the Dr call me to discuss. Still waiting on a call two weeks later. Finding another Dr because this one obviously does not care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

So happy to find a physician who is just as concerned with prevention as with surgical treatment. I have great confidence in dr. Carmen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My experience with Dr. Carmen

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Dr. Carmen cares about his patients wellbeing, he listens to you and respond kindly making sure you fully understands any procedure to be performed. I felt very comfortable with the surgical procedures I had. His follow procedure is excellent. I have recommended family and friends to Dr. Carmen, I am very happy with my treatment and I know they will too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend Dr. Carmen to other guys looking for a good doctor

Posted on March 11th, 2016

I was very pleased with Dr. Carmen. His listening ability and hearing what you tell him is remarkable. He heard what I said and was right with all recommendations.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Great visit and very professional. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2010

A Great Doctor who can help you achieve a higher quality of life. You can live more happily and healthy. The bottom line is that he knows his Specialty - Urology.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darrell Carmen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverdale, GA.