The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darrell Jordan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darrell Jordan?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darrell Jordan?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

Absolutly LOVE Dr. Jordan! The nurses and staff are really friendly, and Dr. Jordan is very caring. Can't express how greatly I appreciate him!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

I had used several OB/GYN doctors b/f I found Dr. Jordan in 1988. He has been my doctor for 23 years and he is a wonderful doctor and man. He is kind, polite, and very considerate of his patients. He takes the time to listen and then takes the time to explain procedures. He delivered my daughter 22 yrs ago, and he is now her doctor too. I have no reservations recommending Dr Darrell Jordan to anyone. He is the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2010

I was having a great labor. Things were going very well. The baby was healthy, I was healthy. I couldn't have asked for better. He came in and recommended pitocin to speed things along though he knew that I didn't want it. Since I was dilated to a 9 and had been for a few hours I asked if there was another option. He responded with "Well you could have a dead baby or bleed to death." There was absolutely no reason for him to say what he said. I had just been asking for other options. After that he was very rude to us. I ended up pushing instead of receiving pitocin. He made me have an episiotomy (which he knew I didn't want). Needless to say I will not be going back to him since he had absolutely no respect for me or my family.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

He was very quit but still made you feel at ease. The nurses were very nice and were ready to help answer any quiestons

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darrell Jordan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tifton, GA.

  • Dr. Kaylar Howard

    Dr. Kaylar Howard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tifton, GA 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Ana Hernandez Silen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Tifton, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    3
  • Dr. James Howard

    Dr. James Howard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tifton, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    24