Dr. Darrell Petz DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Natrona Heights, PA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.5)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Took the time to listen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New to the area and needed a new PCP. I've never had a doctor spend 45 minutes with me helping me solve a problem. I've always felt rushed but not this time. Dr.Petz probably would've spent 90 minutes with me if that's what I needed. I would highly recommend this doctor. He's also funny and easy to talk to. Office is very new and clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Petz takes the time to really listen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is a great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
This is a very capable and sypathic docter
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Slow
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He & Emily is easy to deal with but the staff leave alot to be desired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Great Dr.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Petz is a wonderful Dr. Too bad the vast majority of his staff can be extremely rude and impatient, especially Terry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FRIENDLY STAFF AND A GREAT DOCTOR OF OSTEOPATHY. A RARE FIND IN A FIELD OF MANY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
Angel in a Dr. Suit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is fantastic, if he's your doctor count your blessings. He doesn't have the god complex at all. He listens to every word you say. and his bedside manner alone is healing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
I highly recommend Dr. Petz
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Petz is understanding, straight-forward, and ethical and takes your symptomsseriously. just in general concerned. He is extremely knowledgeable. I have alot of confidence in him.The Office staff are patient, caring and professional.

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent doctor. Some members of his office staff can be quite rude though I feel it's worth the aggravation due to quality of the doctor himself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Darrell Petz, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Natrona Heights, PA.