The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darrell Rigatti Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darrell Rigatti?


17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Both of my children (12 and 4) love Dr. Rigatti and his staff. He has always been very attentive and thorough with his care of them. Couldn't ask for a better pediatrician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

We love Dr. Rigatti!

We have been seeing Dr. Rigatti since birth (nearly 12 years) and have always been pleased with his expertise. I went to "interview" him when I was 7 months pregnant and he patiently explained everything to me as well as discussing some specific concerns I had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

I have never had any problem with Dr. Rigatti

I have no idea who the other commenters are, or even if they are talking about the same Dr. Rigatti, but I have found him to be kind, considrate and genuinely caring. My two children have been seeing him for over six years now. I have had no problems with his staff or obtaining any records from his office or any of his diagnoses.The descriptions others have given are so far off the mark I suspect that there may be an ulterior motive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

Do not use Dr. Rigatti

Dr. Rigatti has absolutely NO bedside manner. It is so evident that he does not even LIKE children! I have no idea why this Dr. chose Pediatrics. He is extremely rude. We used Dr. Rigatti for about a year but left the practice as he would answer my questions with a condescending attitude and I just never felt like he cared about my children. I would NEVER recommend this Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darrell Rigatti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, NJ.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Anbuchelvi Appulingam

    Dr. Anbuchelvi Appulingam

    Pediatrics

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    41
  • Dr. Debra Obrien

    Pediatrics

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    17