Dr. Darrell Simone MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.6)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Nursing and doctor was great
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always have an amazing experience when I come here. The dr. And staff are amazing, professional, friendly and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Dr Simone is a great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was very caring , considerate , and concerning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Very condescending
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible bedside manner. Very condescending
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am completely satisfied with my visit to this establishment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
The Best!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to Dr. Simone for years and he is a wonderful doctor with a great attitude and wonderful staff!!

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2014
Mr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I i have a very difficult pain problem after i hurt myself at work. Dr.Simone was able to get my pain under control without narcotics. I am very grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
awesome
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent clinician. caring. has treated my pain for over 10 years.spends as much time as is needed with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2011
Most narcissitic doctor I have met!!!!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does this doctor realize he's not the only one in the room?!? The patient would like a little of your attention sir!!! Hears what he wants, treats those symptons and if you dare interject your opinion - you are discharged!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Simone is the most arrogant physician I have ever known. I say this both as a medical professional and as a chronic pain patient. As long as you are strictly following HIS program, without and input at all about your own health care, he will treat you. However, he feels that if you actually have the "nerve" to tell him that you had better relief from one procedure over another (coincidentally- the one my insurance reimburses the highest amount and most frequent annually) or more relief from one medication than the one he is reps are buying him lunch to prescribe ) YOU ARE OUT OF THE DOOR!!! After all, there are plenty of other insurance card carrying patients out there he can use to fill his bank account with.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Darrell Simone, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.