The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darrell Simone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darrell Simone?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Nursing and doctor was great

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

I always have an amazing experience when I come here. The dr. And staff are amazing, professional, friendly and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Simone is a great Dr.

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

The staff was very caring , considerate , and concerning.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very condescending

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Horrible bedside manner. Very condescending

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

I am completely satisfied with my visit to this establishment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!

Posted on November 10th, 2014

Been going to Dr. Simone for years and he is a wonderful doctor with a great attitude and wonderful staff!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on July 20th, 2014

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

the best

Posted on February 7th, 2014

I i have a very difficult pain problem after i hurt myself at work. Dr.Simone was able to get my pain under control without narcotics. I am very grateful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome

Posted on March 13th, 2012

excellent clinician. caring. has treated my pain for over 10 years.spends as much time as is needed with you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most narcissitic doctor I have met!!!!

Posted on April 15th, 2011

Does this doctor realize he's not the only one in the room?!? The patient would like a little of your attention sir!!! Hears what he wants, treats those symptons and if you dare interject your opinion - you are discharged!!!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

Dr Simone is the most arrogant physician I have ever known. I say this both as a medical professional and as a chronic pain patient. As long as you are strictly following HIS program, without and input at all about your own health care, he will treat you. However, he feels that if you actually have the "nerve" to tell him that you had better relief from one procedure over another (coincidentally- the one my insurance reimburses the highest amount and most frequent annually) or more relief from one medication than the one he is reps are buying him lunch to prescribe ) YOU ARE OUT OF THE DOOR!!! After all, there are plenty of other insurance card carrying patients out there he can use to fill his bank account with.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darrell Simone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.