advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

128

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Write a Review
May 24th, 2016

pretty good but doesn't follow up well

Nov 17th, 2015

very professional and well mannered . takes time with patients . answers any questions , makes you feel like your someone not a number. staff dedicated to their work , they inform you as quickly as possible when the results come in from your tests . highly recommend this doctor .

Oct 12th, 2015

No better Doctor in town. He is the best . I highly recommend him to others. Everyone I have love him.

  •  
Recovery Coordinator show details Recovery Coordinator
by Mark Williams on Jul 24th, 2015

I can never get ahold of anyone at this office, I have tried calling several times but still cant reach them.

Feb 4th, 2015

Dr. Adams lost my electronic records 3 out of 4 yrs. No record of RX's he prescribed and was preoccupied by 2 of his other jobs.

  •  
Good But Hes Stretched Thin show details Good But Hes Stretched Thin
by Cola Pop on May 14th, 2013

i do believe hes takin on to much at one time for those who dont know hes also the county cornier and the staff can be rude and mean but though he may be forgetful and fast he listens very very well and is very accurate diagnosis and so much fun to be around

by Melissa Easter on May 6th, 2013

Dr. Adams is excellent. He took great care of me when I was pregnant with my 15 month old and is doing it again this pregnancy. His staff are awesome. I Love his office!!!

  •  
great dr with some baD apples show details great dr with some baD apples
Mar 13th, 2012

my younger sister is currently pregnant one of the staff members hurassed my mother bc my mother appointment who is a recverig cancer patient sometime interfered with some blood test not by much they were always reschduled and done she screamed at my mother saying she was a horrible mothe and she dfont caree y it had to be done although dr adams is a amazing dr some of his staff are disgusting

Feb 28th, 2011

Great doctor but really bad staff!!

Feb 28th, 2010

Dr. Adams and his staff, are honestly the friendliest healthcare team that has ever cared for me. I appreciate their time and effort.