Dr. Darren Adams DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 131 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
pretty good but doesn't follow up well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional and well mannered . takes time with patients . answers any questions , makes you feel like your someone not a number. staff dedicated to their work , they inform you as quickly as possible when the results come in from your tests . highly recommend this doctor .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No better Doctor in town. He is the best . I highly recommend him to others. Everyone I have love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Recovery Coordinator
I can never get ahold of anyone at this office, I have tried calling several times but still cant reach them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adams lost my electronic records 3 out of 4 yrs. No record of RX's he prescribed and was preoccupied by 2 of his other jobs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Good But Hes Stretched Thin
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i do believe hes takin on to much at one time for those who dont know hes also the county cornier and the staff can be rude and mean but though he may be forgetful and fast he listens very very well and is very accurate diagnosis and so much fun to be around
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adams is excellent. He took great care of me when I was pregnant with my 15 month old and is doing it again this pregnancy. His staff are awesome. I Love his office!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2012
great dr with some baD apples
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my younger sister is currently pregnant one of the staff members hurassed my mother bc my mother appointment who is a recverig cancer patient sometime interfered with some blood test not by much they were always reschduled and done she screamed at my mother saying she was a horrible mothe and she dfont caree y it had to be done although dr adams is a amazing dr some of his staff are disgusting
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor but really bad staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adams and his staff, are honestly the friendliest healthcare team that has ever cared for me. I appreciate their time and effort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Darren Adams, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portsmouth, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Roberts

13 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carolyn Corey-Arnett

24 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Allison Hamilton

be the first to rate this Doctor