Dr. Darren Hee MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 28.7 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Dr Hee would talk with my husband and take time to probe any concerns. Even with reg. visits Dr Hee was completely attentive. My husband enjoyed his dr. visits. I would recommend Dr Hee any day. I Would Give Him Five Stars On Everthing but the web page doesnt light up the stars......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's a great doctor. Very knowledgeable and spends a lot of time with each patient. He is my doctor, my husbands, 2 adult sons and my 80 year old mother. He does occassionally run late as most doctors do but I think this is because he takes his time with each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just an awful experience, I would not recommend this doctor to anyone and would suggest people avoid him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2013
Excellent Dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr Hee as my primary care doctor for over 15 years and absolutely love him. Great bedside manner and always willing to listen to me. Spends as much time as needed with you to understand what is going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2012
Dr Hee LISTENS !!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hee LISTENS well. He spends all the time YOU will need to explain your observations and concerns. He will only speak or ask questions when you are done. He is a caring Doctor as well as a great human, and that goes for his staff (Jenny) also. We left him for a short time as we moved but are back with him. I hope I die before we ever have to leave him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a pt. of Dr. Hee's for over 20 years. I love him and his assistant, Jenny! They are both incredibly compassionate, generous, and easy to talk to. While Dr. Hee sometimes has his own ideas on treatments, he is very open to other, newer ideas, and will even give them a try if he feels they might work for the diseases I have. I applaud him for his thoroughness, and willingness to dig deeper into something that is more than a 'simple ailment'. And I love Jenny's compassion and the fact she remembers me every time I come into the office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been our doctor for ten years or so - enough said
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Darren Hee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.