ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darren Hee Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darren Hee?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Dr Hee would talk with my husband and take time to probe any concerns. Even with reg. visits Dr Hee was completely attentive. My husband enjoyed his dr. visits. I would recommend Dr Hee any day. I Would Give Him Five Stars On Everthing but the web page doesnt light up the stars......

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

He's a great doctor. Very knowledgeable and spends a lot of time with each patient. He is my doctor, my husbands, 2 adult sons and my 80 year old mother. He does occassionally run late as most doctors do but I think this is because he takes his time with each patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Just an awful experience, I would not recommend this doctor to anyone and would suggest people avoid him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Excellent Dr

I have been using Dr Hee as my primary care doctor for over 15 years and absolutely love him. Great bedside manner and always willing to listen to me. Spends as much time as needed with you to understand what is going on.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Dr Hee LISTENS !!

Dr Hee LISTENS well. He spends all the time YOU will need to explain your observations and concerns. He will only speak or ask questions when you are done. He is a caring Doctor as well as a great human, and that goes for his staff (Jenny) also. We left him for a short time as we moved but are back with him. I hope I die before we ever have to leave him again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Have been a pt. of Dr. Hee's for over 20 years. I love him and his assistant, Jenny! They are both incredibly compassionate, generous, and easy to talk to. While Dr. Hee sometimes has his own ideas on treatments, he is very open to other, newer ideas, and will even give them a try if he feels they might work for the diseases I have. I applaud him for his thoroughness, and willingness to dig deeper into something that is more than a 'simple ailment'. And I love Jenny's compassion and the fact she remembers me every time I come into the office!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Has been our doctor for ten years or so - enough said

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darren Hee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. John Carter

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (25)
    44
  • Dr. Harold Lowry

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    39
  • Dr. Thomas Rothe

    Family Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    40