ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darren Keiser Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darren Keiser?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Excellent.....by every standard. Dr. Keiser is exceptional in his field and listens to his patients needs and finds answers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Intelligent, professional, accurate with a personable, compassionate and truly concerned 'bedside' manner. Refreshing & leaves patient feeling confident and at ease with direction you plan on taking together.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Dr. Keiser is an intelligent and caring doctor. He has a way of making you feel important. After surgery he gave me his cell phone # in case I needed to talk to him. He has taken the time to show and explain my x-rays. He has offered to refer to another specialist for back care if I desired.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Excellent Health Care Provider!

As a patient, I have been seeing Dr. Keiser for a shoulder injury. He is the most professional, understanding, patient-NEVER feel like he's in a rush, kind and I beleive he wants to help his patients. Health care providers like Dr. Keiser are "rare" to find.I have put my trust into Dr. Keiser and his staff and I have been taken care of since day one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Tear up your medical license, do everyone a favor!

Due to your incompetence the surgery you performed on me was incomplete and I had to have another doctor fix what you missed and screwed up. When I told you of problems after surgery all you could say while scratching your head was " I don't know". What kind of answer is that!!!! You also shot me with Cortizone saying that would fix the problems occuring after surgery, the doctor that performed the second surgery had to remove the muscle that was DEAD because of the shot you have me. You are lucky the Mal-Practice laws of this state are doctor "FRIENDLY" which is a tragedy for anyone who comes to you for help! The laws need to be changed to prevent you from screwing anybody else. I was out of work for 1 1/2 years because of you and lost alot of money that I can't get back. Thanks for nothing!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Outstanding Surgeon

This is the second surgery performed by Dr Keiser.The second Surgery was more complex than the first. This Doctor is truly gifted. He is not just a doctor he is a life changer.Thank You Dr. Keiser

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darren Keiser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Jon Uggen

    Dr. Jon Uggen

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Kayvon Izadi

    Dr. Kayvon Izadi

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    14
  • Dr. Shane Schutt

    Dr. Shane Schutt

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    12