The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darren Lehnert Is this you?
  • 22
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darren Lehnert?


24 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

Amazing OB/GYN

Dr. Lehnert has been my OB/GYN for 15 years. Through 3 children, GYN issues he has been constant with excellent patient care! I'm pretty sure I have "white coat" syndrome (ha..ha) however with Lehnert I have zero worry. I promise he won't disappoint for your OB/GYN needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

Best OBGYN I have ever seen!!

I strongly recommend Dr Lehnert to any female out there! He was amazing. He came in and sat down and actually took time and listened to my issues. He then discussed what the plan of action would be and than we got started with the exam. The exam was not bad at all. He has an awesome bedside manner and really makes you feel at ease. He tells you exactly what he is doing and then he is done. -Again I cannot say enough about Dr Lehnert and if you need a doctor give him a call.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2012

Dr. Lehnert is a truly caring doctor. I would recommend him very highly to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Has delivered both of my children and it was a great experience. Good job at allowing my husband to be involved in the appointments and what was going on. Also, had a miscarriage and Dr. Lehnert was caring and took the time to answer questions that we had and showed compassion.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Wonderful Docter

Dr. Lehnert has an amazing bedside manner and truely cares about his patient's desires.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

Dr. Lehnert is a very caring person. He was great during my labor and delivery. Excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Great!

Dr.Lehnert made me feel cared for. I appreciated his laid back manner

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Dr. Lehnert is awesome...very caring and professional. He is a very busy doctor but works hard to deliver as many of his patients' babies as he can so wait time in the office can be long if he is called out. I think he is a great doctor!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2009

Can tell he cares about people. Seems a bit rushed, but will take time to answer questions thoroughly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darren Lehnert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. Andrea Greiner

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. George Hubbell

    Dr. George Hubbell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    29
  • Dr. William Williams

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (49)
    18