Dr. Darren Lehnert MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Springfield, MO

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Best OBGYN I have ever seen!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I strongly recommend Dr Lehnert to any female out there! He was amazing. He came in and sat down and actually took time and listened to my issues. He then discussed what the plan of action would be and than we got started with the exam. The exam was not bad at all. He has an awesome bedside manner and really makes you feel at ease. He tells you exactly what he is doing and then he is done. -Again I cannot say enough about Dr Lehnert and if you need a doctor give him a call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lehnert is a truly caring doctor. I would recommend him very highly to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has delivered both of my children and it was a great experience. Good job at allowing my husband to be involved in the appointments and what was going on. Also, had a miscarriage and Dr. Lehnert was caring and took the time to answer questions that we had and showed compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2010
Wonderful Docter
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lehnert has an amazing bedside manner and truely cares about his patient's desires.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lehnert is a very caring person. He was great during my labor and delivery. Excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
Great!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lehnert made me feel cared for. I appreciated his laid back manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lehnert is awesome...very caring and professional. He is a very busy doctor but works hard to deliver as many of his patients' babies as he can so wait time in the office can be long if he is called out. I think he is a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can tell he cares about people. Seems a bit rushed, but will take time to answer questions thoroughly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Darren Lehnert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.