Dr. Darren Oneill MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
The BEST in this AREA
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. O'Neill for over 20 years. He is a PRINCE ! Extremely thorough and caring and his follow-up on tests is over the top! One of the hardest working doctors I know and I will be with him forever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All doctors should be as attentive to their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor/person. Very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
The Very Best Doctor, EVER!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a doctor as good as Dr. O'Neill. I have been a patient for almost 20 years and I always feel like I have "hit the lottery" because Dr. O'Neill takes his time to sincerely ask me how I am, he answers all my questions, never recommends procedures not absolutely needed, always calls back with lab results or when I had a question, very caring and honestly concerned about "ME." I am so spoiled by having Dr. O'Neill as my PCP and I would not give him up for anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Always available to see you and very down to earth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
Couldn't ask for better
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. O'Neil several times for routine exams and called him sometimes when I have a concern. Despite his very busy schedule, he always seems to have time to personally return my calls and discuss my concerns and explain his diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
The Best Doctor In New England
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been one of Dr. O'Neil's patients for 14 years and still he is the BEST PHYICIAN my husband and I have ever had. He is AWESOME!! I repeat He is AWESOME!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2011
Patient of 10 years
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most outstanding Dr. compassion and caring. Takes the time out to hear what your problems are. Goes above all others to make sure you have the best of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2010
trust
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust him 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2008
Awesome Doc!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. O'Neill for the past 10 years! He has ALWAYS shown the utmost in caring, professionalism, and knowledge. He actually LISTENS and works with me to resolve MANY complex health issues. I would highly recommend Dr. O'Neill.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Darren Oneill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Enfield, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Mary Adler

22 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jay Burton

32 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robin Powers

24 years experience

4.4 of 5