ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darren Oneill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 20
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darren Oneill?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

The BEST in this AREA

Posted on August 17th, 2016

I have been with Dr. O'Neill for over 20 years. He is a PRINCE ! Extremely thorough and caring and his follow-up on tests is over the top! One of the hardest working doctors I know and I will be with him forever!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

All doctors should be as attentive to their patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Excellent doctor/person. Very caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Very Best Doctor, EVER!!!

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

I have never had a doctor as good as Dr. O'Neill. I have been a patient for almost 20 years and I always feel like I have "hit the lottery" because Dr. O'Neill takes his time to sincerely ask me how I am, he answers all my questions, never recommends procedures not absolutely needed, always calls back with lab results or when I had a question, very caring and honestly concerned about "ME." I am so spoiled by having Dr. O'Neill as my PCP and I would not give him up for anything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Always available to see you and very down to earth.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't ask for better

Posted on September 25th, 2013

I've seen Dr. O'Neil several times for routine exams and called him sometimes when I have a concern. Despite his very busy schedule, he always seems to have time to personally return my calls and discuss my concerns and explain his diagnosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor In New England

Posted on June 28th, 2012

I have been one of Dr. O'Neil's patients for 14 years and still he is the BEST PHYICIAN my husband and I have ever had. He is AWESOME!! I repeat He is AWESOME!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of 10 years

Posted on April 12th, 2011

Most outstanding Dr. compassion and caring. Takes the time out to hear what your problems are. Goes above all others to make sure you have the best of care.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

trust

Posted on February 18th, 2010

I trust him 100%

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doc!!!

Posted on July 26th, 2008

I have been a patient of Dr. O'Neill for the past 10 years! He has ALWAYS shown the utmost in caring, professionalism, and knowledge. He actually LISTENS and works with me to resolve MANY complex health issues. I would highly recommend Dr. O'Neill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darren Oneill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Enfield, CT.