ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darrin Rotman Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darrin Rotman?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

When you need skin cancer surgery by Dr Rotman he has no bedside manner at all. Will not talk much to you..just Hutu and get to next patient..you do not see him again for him to follow up with how you are doing..I have gone elsewhere

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

There was a sign on the wall in the exam room that stated: I'm starting to wonder how bad four years with no president would be. I didn't think it was appropriate for the doctor to a political sign in the exam room. I aske him if he would remove it but he refused and he wanted to talk politics. I told him I didn't want to argue about politics, I just wanted the sign removed. Our family won't be seeing this doctor again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2014

Another unhappy patient

This doctor has the poorest staff I have ever experienced. The doctor's mother ran the office in the past and courtesy was never a problem. Obviously she is no longer running the office and it shows. I have not physically seen the doctor in about 5 years. All I ever see are his assistants. My family will be finding another doctor which is a shame since we have been going there for years. If you have a choice PLEASE find another doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

very caring doctor

best dermotolgist in Highlands County

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Perfect

Dr. Rotman is very thorough with his evaluation and listens very carefully, no wonder why he was able to address my acne problem. the treatment plan he made me was very aggressive that i saw a dramatic change after a month!

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2009

Extra caring practice.....

Nice environment, friendly, Dr. Rotman is by far one of the most professional, caring doctors I have ever met, I really wish they could all be like him! I highly recommend this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darrin Rotman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.

  • Dr. John Minni

    Dr. John Minni

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Sebring, FL 0.28 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    16
  • Dr. Christopher Spock

    Dr. Christopher Spock

    Dermatology, Residency

    Sebring, FL 0.73 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    8
  • Dr. Danica Alexander

    Dr. Danica Alexander

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Sebring, FL 0.73 mi

    3.9
    (23)
    15