Overall Review

3.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    43%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very accurate and sweet man. He treats me and my elderly parents. Takes his time and office staff is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and office. Very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was not a good experience at all.Waiting time was very long and dr was not carrying and don't take his time to listen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE TO TALK TO, STAFF WAS VERY POLITE AND GOT ME IN AND OUT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Updated Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The 4 published reviews were from 2010 to 2012. This was when he was at the FL Cleveland Clinic; some of their receptionist & staff can be curt. He's been in private practice since end of 2013. His private office staff is very courteous & friendly. His diagnoses are usually accurate; in general, diagnosing skin disorders is either very straightforward or very difficult. I'm a dermatologist & have no personal or professional relationship w Dr DiGiulio. I AM a patient of his, though he's not aware of my profession. He's overall friendly, though his "bedside manner" can be affected by what I think is significant shyness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2012
Do Not Go To Him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He just doesn't know what he is doing. I would not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He still hasn't solved my mystery rash, after 3 months!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2010
worth the long wait and rude front desk people
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After getting past the incredibly rude and surly receptionist at Desk 14 of the Cleveland Clinic and waiting over an hour in the waiting room, I received the treatment I came for. Pleasant personality and quick assessment of the problem. I have seen worse doctors. Just wish the experience up front had been a lot better. The receptionist at check in at Desk 14 has all the charm of a dead fish.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 21st, 2008
Does not take enough time with patients
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He generally needs to take more time with patients and does not have that good of a bedside manner. I think it has to do with his extremely shy personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Darron Digiulio, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Stacy Frankel

15 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Haston

27 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Harold Rabinovitz

39 years experience

4.5 of 5