The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darron Digiulio Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darron Digiulio?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darron Digiulio?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Very accurate and sweet man. He treats me and my elderly parents. Takes his time and office staff is wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Great doctor and office. Very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

It was not a good experience at all.Waiting time was very long and dr was not carrying and don't take his time to listen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE TO TALK TO, STAFF WAS VERY POLITE AND GOT ME IN AND OUT.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Updated Review

The 4 published reviews were from 2010 to 2012. This was when he was at the FL Cleveland Clinic; some of their receptionist & staff can be curt. He's been in private practice since end of 2013. His private office staff is very courteous & friendly. His diagnoses are usually accurate; in general, diagnosing skin disorders is either very straightforward or very difficult. I'm a dermatologist & have no personal or professional relationship w Dr DiGiulio. I AM a patient of his, though he's not aware of my profession. He's overall friendly, though his "bedside manner" can be affected by what I think is significant shyness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2012

Do Not Go To Him

He just doesn't know what he is doing. I would not recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

He still hasn't solved my mystery rash, after 3 months!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

worth the long wait and rude front desk people

After getting past the incredibly rude and surly receptionist at Desk 14 of the Cleveland Clinic and waiting over an hour in the waiting room, I received the treatment I came for. Pleasant personality and quick assessment of the problem. I have seen worse doctors. Just wish the experience up front had been a lot better. The receptionist at check in at Desk 14 has all the charm of a dead fish.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 22nd, 2008

Does not take enough time with patients

He generally needs to take more time with patients and does not have that good of a bedside manner. I think it has to do with his extremely shy personality.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darron Digiulio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

  • Dr. Lacuyetunia Todd

    Dermatology

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 2.10 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. William Haston

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Oakland Park, FL 2.97 mi

    28
  • Dr. Shauntell Solomon

    Dermatology

    Plantation, FL 3.47 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    8