ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darryl Elias Jr Is this you?
  • 28
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darryl Elias Jr?


34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

What a pleasant doctor, treated me with respect and did not lecture me like others have in the past.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

By far he is the best OB I've even seen. He's highly recommended in my book!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Compassionate and caring. Respected my wishes

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

Happy Patient

Had irregular bleeding for years, my friend from Lake Charles told me about Doctor Elias and now that he has an office in lafayette I went to see him and I am feeling the best I have in years

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Great Doctor!

I have been a patient of Dr. Elias for about 6 years! I knew he was great aftert first visit. He always makes me feel at ease and is very attentive. Makes you feel like you are his only patient at that time!! Would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

I am a patient of Dr. Eric Elias while in the hospital Dr. Darryl Elias came to see me. I always only had good things to say about Dr. E Elias now I only have one more nice thing to say- Dr. D Elias is just as nice if not nicer. He explained everything to me and my family, was very polite, and answered all of my questions. I don't know their parents- but I am sure they would be proud.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2011

Great doctor!! He's been my OBGYN for the past 9 years & have total trust in him. He delivered my children & still asks about them. He truly cares for his patients & puts you totally @ ease.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darryl Elias Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

  • Dr. Billy Rosson

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Mihail Borissov

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Javier Dieguez

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7