The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darshan Shah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darshan Shah?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darshan Shah?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

Staffs Are So Nice

Beautologie offered a warm, welcoming, professional environment from initial contact, through procedure, after care, I follow up. Dr. Shah, the nurses, the coordinators, My anestheologist were very patient through when addressing my questions and concerns. I am extremely happy with my results and my overall experience at Beautologie & am exited for future procedures!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

Great Results

I loved how nice everyone was the results are great. Things went better then I could have expected. Thanks Beautologie...........

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

Fantastic Job

Fantastic job overall. You made my breast feel and look normal again. Thank you so much!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

My Result Exceeded My Expectations

I thankful for the outcome of my surgery. My result exceeded my expectations. The care/recieved from Dr. Shah and his staff not only answered all of my questions but also gave advice that was appreciated without feeling pressured. My recovery was very easy and with in two weeks post-op, was feeling lack to my normal self. ( would without hesitation, recommend Dr. Shah to all who are looking for cosmetic surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2014

Fantastic Services And Staffs

Fantastic service and results are beyond my expectations. Staff is wonderful and always pleasant. Great overall, will recommend to friends and family and return myself as well. Thank you all very much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

Dr. Shah Is An Amazing Surgeon

My overall experience at Beautologie has been wonderful. The staff were very friendly and inviting. Dr. Shah is an amazing surgeon and I am very pleased with my end result. I never felt uncomfortable once, which was my biggest concern going into my consultation. The actual surgery was nothing like what I had feared it would be. Too easy. Thanks again for making my lifelong dream a reality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

Dr. Shah Is An Amazing Surgeon

My overall experience at Beautologie has been wonderful. The staff were very friendly and inviting. Dr. Shah is an amazing surgeon and I am very pleased with my end result. I never felt uncomfortable once, which was my biggest concern going into my consultation. The actual surgery was nothing like what I had feared it would be. Too easy. Thanks again for making my lifelong dream a reality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2014

Fantastic Services And Staffs

Fantastic service and results are beyond my expectations. Staff is wonderful and always pleasant. Great overall, will recommend to friends and family and return myself as well. Thank you all very much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

VERY HAPPY

The most memorable thing about my time with dr shah is how very kind and wonderful he and his staff were. I felt like family. I am very happy with my results it has completely changed my life. I have and will continue to tell my friends about this wonderful doctor and I have plans to go back to him again.. Thank u to dr shah and his staff u guys made the difference in my like:)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

this guy is truly the epitome of the classy doctor

I had liposuction with Dr Shah 1 year ago. The results have changed my life. I wish I had done this 10 years ago. Not only is the results incredible but the level of service was outstanding. From the nurses to Dr Shah, everyone cared about me as a real person. I will never allow any member of family go anywhere else. And if you are smart, you will do the same.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2010

best plastic surgeon in town

did a great job on my tummy tuck and aug.. NO SCARS

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2008

great skills

very skille plastic surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darshan Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. Zachariah Barnes

    Dr. Zachariah Barnes

    Plastic Surgery, Residency

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. Milan Shah

    Internal Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    13
  • Dr. James Knoetgen III

    Dr. James Knoetgen III

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (27)
    24