ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darshan Vyas Is this you?
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darshan Vyas?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Rude, arrogant and obnoxious

This is the rudest, most uncaring Doctor and person I have ever encountered ! A complete jerk!! Stay away!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2013

this doctor was very rude and did not explain anything before he proceeds. He appears to be in it only for the money
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

Caring and wonderful doctor

He has done several of my surgeries and and my children's surgeries. He is very knowledgable, caring and an excellent doctor. Very trust worthy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Chose this doctor because of exellent educational background. Great surgeon and would recommend to family and friends

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Very Rude

This man is very rude. My son was seen by him a couple of years ago for a consultation for frequent ear infections. We assumed he'd probably need tubes. He was not compassionate at all and did not even try to relate to my son in any way (who was 2 years old at the time). But, I stuck with it because he was supposed to be a good doctor. For the pre-surgery consultation, he took a quick look into my son's ears and said that they still had fluid in them. The very next day, my son had a visit with our pediatrician for a well visit, and she told us his ears looked great....hmmmmm....so, I expressed my concerns about Dr. Vyas to her, and she advised me to wait and come back to her in a couple weeks to recheck his ears. I called to postpone the surgery, and a week later, I got a letter in the mail stating that he suggested we find a new doctor. Wow - what an ego.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2010

RUDE man

This DR is rude. No other words to describe him he is rude. Interested only in money.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

2.3 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darshan Vyas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sidney, OH.

  • Dr. Michael Vietti

    Dr. Michael Vietti

    Otolaryngology

    Sidney, OH 0 mi

    22
  • Dr. David Cuthbertson

    Otolaryngology

    Houston, OH 9.00 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Andrew Victores

    Otolaryngology, Residency

    Houston, OH 9.00 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    5