Dr. Darshan Vyas MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Sidney, OH

Overall Rating

2.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    22%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    67%
  • Wait Time 26.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Rude, arrogant and obnoxious
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the rudest, most uncaring Doctor and person I have ever encountered ! A complete jerk!! Stay away!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
Caring and wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has done several of my surgeries and and my children's surgeries. He is very knowledgable, caring and an excellent doctor. Very trust worthy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Chose this doctor because of exellent educational background. Great surgeon and would recommend to family and friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Very Rude
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man is very rude. My son was seen by him a couple of years ago for a consultation for frequent ear infections. We assumed he'd probably need tubes. He was not compassionate at all and did not even try to relate to my son in any way (who was 2 years old at the time). But, I stuck with it because he was supposed to be a good doctor. For the pre-surgery consultation, he took a quick look into my son's ears and said that they still had fluid in them. The very next day, my son had a visit with our pediatrician for a well visit, and she told us his ears looked great....hmmmmm....so, I expressed my concerns about Dr. Vyas to her, and she advised me to wait and come back to her in a couple weeks to recheck his ears. I called to postpone the surgery, and a week later, I got a letter in the mail stating that he suggested we find a new doctor. Wow - what an ego.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
RUDE man
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This DR is rude. No other words to describe him he is rude. Interested only in money.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2013
this doctor was very rude and did not explain anything before he proceeds. He appears to be in it only for the money
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Darshan Vyas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sidney, OH.