The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darshana Tawde Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darshana Tawde?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

shes awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Excellent Physician. She spent time to get to know me on my first visit, asking insightful questions. Will refer and recommend her in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

Dr. Tawde is hands down the best primary care physician I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, sharp, intelligent, actually listens to the problem and always has the correct diagnosis. In addition to being an awesome physician, she's a genuine person. She does care about her patients individually, and is very thorough with following up. She will be dearly missed in Pennsylvania, but will be a great gain for you New Jersey folks!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2011

A Definite A+ for this Dr!!!

Excellent Dr. We recently moved in and were looking for someone to start with... and fortune to have seen this dr.'s name on top of the list.I already recommended this Dr to couple of friends and would be glad to continue that.She has plenty of time to spend with her patients! No Hurry.. No Rush!Ask as many questions as you want and you would find her taking interest in your questions/concerns, sometimes - even more than yourself!! Definitely, one of the best drs I have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

Exceptional Doctor

I too saw Dr Tawde at Gateway Medical recently as a new patient. I got an appt very quickly and was very satisfied with her. She was very thorough in her examination and diagnoses of my problem. I am new to the area and am so glad I found such an amazing doctor. I would definietly refer Dr Tawde to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Great Doctor!

She works at Gateway Medical in West Chester and is a great doctor!!! I saw her as a new patient and I was scheduled the same day!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darshana Tawde is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Hemavarna Tiruvury

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Edison, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Malgorzata Kuza

    Internal Medicine

    Edison, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    40