Dr. Darshana Tawde MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Edison, NJ

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
shes awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Excellent Physician. She spent time to get to know me on my first visit, asking insightful questions. Will refer and recommend her in a heartbeat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tawde is hands down the best primary care physician I've ever had. She's very knowledgeable, sharp, intelligent, actually listens to the problem and always has the correct diagnosis. In addition to being an awesome physician, she's a genuine person. She does care about her patients individually, and is very thorough with following up. She will be dearly missed in Pennsylvania, but will be a great gain for you New Jersey folks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2011
A Definite A+ for this Dr!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. We recently moved in and were looking for someone to start with... and fortune to have seen this dr.'s name on top of the list.I already recommended this Dr to couple of friends and would be glad to continue that.She has plenty of time to spend with her patients! No Hurry.. No Rush!Ask as many questions as you want and you would find her taking interest in your questions/concerns, sometimes - even more than yourself!! Definitely, one of the best drs I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2010
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I too saw Dr Tawde at Gateway Medical recently as a new patient. I got an appt very quickly and was very satisfied with her. She was very thorough in her examination and diagnoses of my problem. I am new to the area and am so glad I found such an amazing doctor. I would definietly refer Dr Tawde to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She works at Gateway Medical in West Chester and is a great doctor!!! I saw her as a new patient and I was scheduled the same day!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Darshana Tawde, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.