The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daryl Figa Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daryl Figa?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Incredible Caring Doctor!

Dr. Figa and his staff are nothing less than incredible! They truly care for your well being, getting to the root of the issue as quickly as possible and treating you at a pace that is comfortable for you. You are certainly not treated like a number, but an actual person - I know...what a concept!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Great Doc

I went to see Dr. Figa for a very painful condition. I was so pleased with his bedside manner. He was such a nice guy, was very detailed and explained everything so well. Dr. Figa took time with me and other physicians I have been to do not do this. Extremely professional and I will recommend him to friends and family. I have been to other Docs in this group and I will say by far he is one on the best in this practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

happy patient

Dr Figa listens well and his exams are thorough resulting in accurate diagnosis! He is considerate and easy to understand!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

Dr. Figa - excellent pain management doctor!!

Dr. Figa is a very knowledgable doctor who specializes in nonsurgical treatment of neck and back pain. After a comprehensive exam he accurately predicted the problem even before the MRI proved it was there. I felt very confident about the treatment plan and had an excellent outcome. I highly recommend him!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2012

Great Experience

I do not comment in these things often, but I just had to let everyone know about my great experience with Dr. Figa. He seemed genuinely concerned for my overall health, not just throwing a quick fix at my problem! I have not always found this to be true with other doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr Figa for lower back pain and neuropathy in my feet and legs. He has been right on with his diagnosis and treatments. He gave me an epidural to quiet the nerve pain. I am moving soon and am unable to complete the rest of the series of treatments. I would gladly recommend Dr Figa for pain treatment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Carlos Garcia
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2009

RF ablation for neck/shoulder pain

Very skilled and caring. More importantly, the procedure I had (radio frequency ablation was incredibly effective the 2nd time we tried it, and now it has been 3 yrs, and I still feel so much better!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daryl Figa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austell, GA.

  • Dr. Roland Pinkney

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Austell, GA 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Jacob Strong

    Dr. Jacob Strong

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Austell, GA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. Marly Dows-Martinez

    Dr. Marly Dows-Martinez

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Residency

    Austell, GA 0.01 mi

    4