Overall Review

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2014
Best Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been my doctor for almost 20 years! Love his medical staff! He delivered both my children and is always there when I have questions. He even answered my call at 3am when I was pregnant and having pains! He has amazing staff that is very prompt and always quick with results! I don't know what I would do without them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2014
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Greebon's for close to 30 years. He is patient, understanding, one of the most skilled surgeons around and there is no better doctor. I had several miscarriages and he helped me survive every defeat and finally have a baby. My whole family feels indebted because my son was so hard to get.. I am truly blessed to have my family but it took Dr Greebon to make it complete. I would recommend him to anyone. The other doctors are great too. The whole staff is polite, understanding, and sincere as not all people can have a baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
Awsome Womens Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was referred to him for my female problems, did complete hystorectomy. Great Doctor great staff. Was very satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2013
Wonderful doctor who takes time to care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greebon has wonderful bedside manner. He has been my ob/gun since moving to the metroplex5 years ago. I have never had to wait long in the lobby or to be seen by the doctor. Dr Greebon and his staff have always been helpful, responsive and truly caring. In a few weeks Dr Greebon will deliver my 2nd child. I trust Dr Greebon completely and I am thankful God has put me and my babies in such capable hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
very happy/ BEST DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wanted the robotic myomectomy but he told me I was not a good candidate for that,I trust him,He did the open abdominal myomectomy everything went well my recovery was just 2 weeks.Excellent doctor, I found my liftime ob gynThanks again Dr GREEBON
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2009
Great Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Dr. I am expecting in March!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2009
Best Doctor Experience I have had
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Darly Greebon is what you want in a doctor. He listens to you, answered your questions. He even called to check up on me after he told me I would need a D & C. He did a complete hysterectomy and I was out of the hospital in less then 24 hours. I have had almost no pain. He is caring as is his staff. He treated me as his equal and addressed my concerns. I would recommend him highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice nurses, very understanding and well qualified.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very sweet, takes his time, and extremely helpful. Best OBGYN I have ever seen!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Greebon gave me personalized attention, and made me feel at home, even with a difficult problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daryl Greebon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Shuchi Desai

5 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jules Monier

35 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Baghdassarian

9 years experience

4.6 of 5