ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daryl Guest Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daryl Guest?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2014

Strongly Recommend

Dr. Guest and his staff are amazing. They are courteous, timely, professional, and able to explain things in a way I can understand. Before the procedure(s), I had a difficult time walking long distances and climbing stairs. Following the procedue, pain is almost non existent and I've been able to enjoy a better quality of life and spend more time with my active, 3 year old grandchild. Walking and stairs are no longer an issue for me! I would recommend them to everyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Comfortable

I have used GTVC for several months now and have had no problems with my experience there. Scheduling is always easy and convenient and the staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Hair removal

I have been going to this office for hair removal so I actually haven't visited the doctor himself. I simply love the outcome of my procedure and can't wait till all the hair is permantly gone. The staff is really great and has done a great job!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2012

R. kendrick

Dr. Guest "IS THE MAN " ,he is down to earth and seems to be on my level with explaining whats wrong and how to fix it .He has never come across as rude and I think he genually cares about you and what he can do for you .My wife and I have used him for the last several years and he is one Doctor that I don't dread to go see.He knows what he is doing and when he needs help with something he doesn't mind bringing someone in to help him.So if you haven't gotten it yet he is tops on my list !!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daryl Guest is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Starkville, MS.

  • Dr. Roger Clapp Jr

    Dr. Roger Clapp Jr

    General Surgery

    Starkville, MS 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Daniel Smith

    General Surgery

    Starkville, MS 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Ronald Barrette

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Starkville, MS 0.16 mi

    1.7
    (4)
    42