The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daryl Hoffman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daryl Hoffman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

AMAZING tummy tuck

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Please read: Words cannot express how delighted I am from my tummy tuck results that Dr. Hoffman has left me. Not only has this surgery made me feel great about my body, but also left me emotionally happy finally feeling confident again in my own skin, and I will forever be grateful. I have been waiting over 15 years to have this surgery but could never get over my fears. Finding the right doctor definitely helped with that. Dr. Hoffman made me feel secure and comfortable, especially when he would give me honest feedback. After only one week of recovering I was already feeling great. This doctor is truly a great one and I would recommend him to any friend or family member so they could be as satisfied as I was. - Maria

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Botched!

Posted on December 29th, 2016

My tummy tuck is completely botched! Don't do it, I'm so sorry I went to Dr. Hoffman! Please do you homework, he seemed like a very nice doctor with a beautiful office but at the end choosing him was my biggest mistake!

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Complete gentleman and professional. Dr. Hoffman is very knowlegable and gives you your best options available to your concerns. I would trust Dr.Hoffman to perform any elective or necessray reconstructive surgery with complete confidence. His staff is also knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2014

Dr. K Hoffman has been my doctor since 2001. During that time, I worked out in the gym so much, that I had no body fat in my chest area, and that's when I started to hate the way I looked. Fining Dr. Hoffman was a blessing and not only one of the best decision I have ever made. So, I got my first breast implants 415cc, I went from a (bra size) 34A to a 36C. AND I LOVE THEM!!! 2013 I've decided to have them redone 500cc with a breast lift , Tummy Tuck and Sartlipo. I absolutely love the results!!! Here are my measurements just below. Please remember everyone is different. Dr. Hoffman is not about the money… Dr. Hoffman cares about you!!! I have and will always trust Dr. Hoffman. And I would do it all over again. So if you’re not happy with the way you look or just need some work done. Please see Dr. Hoffman and just talk to him first, before you make any hasty decisions... I did : ) Bra Rolls: 39" to 36" Waist: 40" to 31 1/2 Hips: 47" to 36 1/2 Thighs: 25 1/2 to 22 1/2 Arms: 14" to 12"

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Speechless

Posted on June 30th, 2011

I am 22, was uncompfortable with my body shape, needed a breast augmentation and Dr. Hoffman changed everything! He was caring, listened to how I felt and went from there. He gave me the best options for my body and guided me through the right choices. He remebers everything! Such a great genuine man and I am very thankful to have a Dr. like him that did my procedure. It's only been a week and my breasts already look great. If you want perfection, naturalness, and a Dr. who cares, GO SEE DR. HOFFMAN!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not just out for the $

Posted on August 31st, 2009

I went in to see Dr. Hoffmann about a possible facelift, because I was dating a man 7 years younger. I brought in a photo of the two of us together, and Dr. H said he wouldn't bother with a facelift if he were I. I really appreciate a doctor putting me ahead of his pocketbook.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daryl Hoffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Campbell, CA.