ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daryl Hoffman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daryl Hoffman?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daryl Hoffman?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Botched!

My tummy tuck is completely botched! Don't do it, I'm so sorry I went to Dr. Hoffman! Please do you homework, he seemed like a very nice doctor with a beautiful office but at the end choosing him was my biggest mistake!

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

Complete gentleman and professional. Dr. Hoffman is very knowlegable and gives you your best options available to your concerns. I would trust Dr.Hoffman to perform any elective or necessray reconstructive surgery with complete confidence. His staff is also knowledgeable and makes you feel very comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2014

Dr. K Hoffman has been my doctor since 2001. During that time, I worked out in the gym so much, that I had no body fat in my chest area, and that's when I started to hate the way I looked. Fining Dr. Hoffman was a blessing and not only one of the best decision I have ever made. So, I got my first breast implants 415cc, I went from a (bra size) 34A to a 36C. AND I LOVE THEM!!! 2013 I've decided to have them redone 500cc with a breast lift , Tummy Tuck and Sartlipo. I absolutely love the results!!! Here are my measurements just below. Please remember everyone is different. Dr. Hoffman is not about the money… Dr. Hoffman cares about you!!! I have and will always trust Dr. Hoffman. And I would do it all over again. So if you’re not happy with the way you look or just need some work done. Please see Dr. Hoffman and just talk to him first, before you make any hasty decisions... I did : ) Bra Rolls: 39" to 36" Waist: 40" to 31 1/2 Hips: 47" to 36 1/2 Thighs: 25 1/2 to 22 1/2 Arms: 14" to 12"

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Speechless

I am 22, was uncompfortable with my body shape, needed a breast augmentation and Dr. Hoffman changed everything! He was caring, listened to how I felt and went from there. He gave me the best options for my body and guided me through the right choices. He remebers everything! Such a great genuine man and I am very thankful to have a Dr. like him that did my procedure. It's only been a week and my breasts already look great. If you want perfection, naturalness, and a Dr. who cares, GO SEE DR. HOFFMAN!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 31st, 2009

not just out for the $

I went in to see Dr. Hoffmann about a possible facelift, because I was dating a man 7 years younger. I brought in a photo of the two of us together, and Dr. H said he wouldn't bother with a facelift if he were I. I really appreciate a doctor putting me ahead of his pocketbook.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

3.7 Rating

October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daryl Hoffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Campbell, CA.

  • Dr. Ronald Gemberling

    Dr. Ronald Gemberling

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Campbell, CA 0.31 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    40
  • Dr. Kenton Fong

    Plastic Surgery

    Campbell, CA 0.33 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Regina Rosenthal

    Dr. Regina Rosenthal

    Plastic Surgery

    Campbell, CA 0.33 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    35