Dr. Daryl Hutchinson MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Surprise, AZ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 5.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a great experience, everyone extremely friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care by everyone. Very friendly and professional. They treated me like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was so friendly and professional. I was dreading the procedures, but everything was so easy and quick! Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hutchinson is an excellent physician. His personality puts his patients at ease before and after the procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Hutchinson since 2009 and will never change to another Dr. One of the best Drs ever. The entire staff does an excellent job. I am always seen in the Surprise office. Thankyou for your care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone was very kind and caring. Also professional and made the day so much better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The nurses made the procedure a swift and easy one I have the highest praises for all the kindness they gave mei
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had a great experience with this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The procedure I had today went well. I was given excellent care by the staff and doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire process from check-in, patient prep, procedure room staff, and release was perfect! All staff, including Dr. Hutchinson were very professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to highly recommend Sun City Endoscopy to friends or neighbors. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff was very friendly & answered any questions I had. Actually the assistants had the answers before I asked!! The facility was clean, neat & everything was well organized.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
incredible doctor and staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daryl Hutchinson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Surprise, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Parag Chokshi

23 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ramkrishna Kothur

36 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jagdish Patel

36 years experience

4.6 of 5