ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daryl Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daryl Kim?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

competent and reliable

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Dr. Daryl Kim is by far the best medical professional I have ever dealt with. He is very competent and knowledgeable in the field of medicine. My entire family switch to Dr. Kim. Additionally, he's not quick to prescribe medication, but rather get to the root of the problem/illness/issue as best as he can then prescribe if necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Dr. Kim seems very smart and his staff is friendly, but I sometimes leave without all the details of what my next steps should be. Like getting a referral to a specialist, but not getting the prescription to allow the appointment to be made. Follow up between Dr. Kim and staff could be better. He is definitely the best I have found in the area though,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician

Posted on February 1st, 2014

Dr. Kim cares for his patients and demonstrates thru his professionalism and care. Best Pediatrician ever!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Is Management the issue?

Posted on February 28th, 2011

When I take my child there, I have to wait and wait. Then it feels like the doctor is seeing several patients at once and barely has time. The doctor is knowledgeable but after too many hassles with the staff (not putting wrong name on paper, appointments, etc), I found a different doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor for the Whole Family

Posted on January 31st, 2010

Dr. Kim was there for my mother through a very difficult time in the hospital, the he quickly became my whole families PCP! I am now going to be bringing my 4 month old son to him for the first time since we have been living out of the area and are now moving back. Dr. Kim is wonderful! He is caring, kind, spends ample time with his patients and always tries his very best to listen and be supportive. He come highly reccomended by my family!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daryl Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, NJ.