ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daryle Ruark Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daryle Ruark?


31 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

I really like him. However his office people really need to work on their people skills. I would not go back due to staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Personable smart Dr.

Dr. Ruark is caring and knows his craft.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2014

Dr Ruark is very knowledgeable, professional, confident and skilled. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Ruark is very professional and spends the time each patient needs to talk and ask questions. Having had my surgery on a Friday it was Dr. Ruark who came to the hospital on the weekend to change dressings and answer any questions that I might have had to ask.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, PERSONABLE DOCTOR

EVERY TIME I VISIT HIM HE IS MORE THAN WILLING TO TO SPEND THE EXTRA TIME TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS I HAVE AND EXPLAIN WHAT MY OPTIONS ARE AND HELPS ME MAKE A DECISION THAT IS RIGHT FOR ME. TOP NOTCH DOCTOR!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daryle Ruark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Enfield, CT.

  • Dr. David Kruger ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Kruger

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Enfield, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (153)
    34
  • Dr. Jay Kimmel

    Dr. Jay Kimmel

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Enfield, CT 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Aron

    Dr. Michael Aron

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Enfield, CT 0 mi

    3.8
    (27)
    29