ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daryn Mcclure Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daryn Mcclure?


30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Dr McClure LISTENS to what you are saying. He treats the patient. I have been his patient for a lot of years. He is wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Dr. McClure is a kind and patient Doctor. I never feel rushed with him. He is a great listener and explains things well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

Don't waste your time!

Always waited to see him. Did not like his attitude and was very uncomfortable with him. Did not feel he was helping me at all. Just did not like him so I now have a wonderful Doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Dr. McClure is the BEST

Dr. McClure has been my physician for 12 years. He is patient, kind, gentle, and always interested in my well-being. He sets the bar very high for other physicians to live up to. Always spends the time to review all symptoms and suggests treatment and/or orders for further diagnosis decision. He does not hesitate to reach out personally to follow up. Truly an example for all physicians to follow.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Zero followup. Does not return messages.

Does not follow-up or return messages.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Mom

Overall experience is fantastic. My entire family now sees Dr McClure. He always works you in and spends as much time as needed to help you with your problems. He diagnosed my son with a orthopedic issue that the ortho specialist had missed. Excellent diagnostician! I never have to call about test results; he is on top of things. Staff is friendly. I am extremely impressed with his practice and have referred numerous friends and family and they love him too! I highly suggest Dr McClure to care for your family, especially if you need a good doctor. I could not be more impressed with his service, knowledge level, and genuine kindness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

After he has gotton to know me & my issues, he spends time w/ me. I feel he is quite knowledgeable & accurate. I have heard past complaints of staff being rude but I have never had any complaints & always had the utmost care from all the staff. Dr. McClure's PA (Will) is always great, too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 17th, 2010

He seems irritated quite often. Usually if you ask to many questions. Or if you tell him you think you have an idea of what you might be suffering from. Wondering if he needs to take a sabbatical and rethink why he got into medicine in the first place

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daryn Mcclure is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Queen Creek, AZ.

  • Dr. Lafe Harris

    Dr. Lafe Harris

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Queen Creek, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
  • Dr. Simon Sheard

    Family Medicine

    Queen Creek, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (41)
    7
  • Dr. Nathan Brooks

    Dr. Nathan Brooks

    Family Medicine

    Queen Creek, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    15