Dr. Daryn Mcclure MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Queen Creek, AZ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.2 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr McClure LISTENS to what you are saying. He treats the patient. I have been his patient for a lot of years. He is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McClure is a kind and patient Doctor. I never feel rushed with him. He is a great listener and explains things well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Don't waste your time!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always waited to see him. Did not like his attitude and was very uncomfortable with him. Did not feel he was helping me at all. Just did not like him so I now have a wonderful Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Dr. McClure is the BEST
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McClure has been my physician for 12 years. He is patient, kind, gentle, and always interested in my well-being. He sets the bar very high for other physicians to live up to. Always spends the time to review all symptoms and suggests treatment and/or orders for further diagnosis decision. He does not hesitate to reach out personally to follow up. Truly an example for all physicians to follow.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Zero followup. Does not return messages.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not follow-up or return messages.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Mom
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall experience is fantastic. My entire family now sees Dr McClure. He always works you in and spends as much time as needed to help you with your problems. He diagnosed my son with a orthopedic issue that the ortho specialist had missed. Excellent diagnostician! I never have to call about test results; he is on top of things. Staff is friendly. I am extremely impressed with his practice and have referred numerous friends and family and they love him too! I highly suggest Dr McClure to care for your family, especially if you need a good doctor. I could not be more impressed with his service, knowledge level, and genuine kindness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After he has gotton to know me & my issues, he spends time w/ me. I feel he is quite knowledgeable & accurate. I have heard past complaints of staff being rude but I have never had any complaints & always had the utmost care from all the staff. Dr. McClure's PA (Will) is always great, too!

3.7 of 5
January 17th, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He seems irritated quite often. Usually if you ask to many questions. Or if you tell him you think you have an idea of what you might be suffering from. Wondering if he needs to take a sabbatical and rethink why he got into medicine in the first place
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daryn Mcclure, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Queen Creek, AZ.