inactive

Dr. Daryoush Jadali MD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine West Hills, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 27.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Great Doctor
Dr. Jadali has a fun personality and is very knowledgeable. We really loved him and felt very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first experience at the Thousand Oaks office started horrible. Had to wait over an hour to be seen and had to drive from Ventura since it was the only opening available during my 1st trimester for the genetic screening. However, once inside the staff was great and Dr Jadali was down to earth, just good guy. Four months later I was considered high risk and had ultra sounds every 2 weeks. I saw Dr Loo (?) and at first I found him a bit odd but after a couple of visits he grew on me and I can't express enough how great he was at helping me thru a difficult pregnancy. The Ventura office staff is amazing! They scheduled me at times with the least amount of wait time since I was on bed rest. The girl in front even called me one time to tell me to come in later than my appt because things got backed up and there was a long wait that day. The technicians were fabulous. They made me feel very comfortable every time and felt they genuinely cared about my well being along with my baby well being. I have had techs at other dr office who weren't very welcoming or nice. Even the Lucy at billing was great. She was very helpful in understanding my mount of bills and the ones I have yet to get. I would highly recommend the entire staff there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Stay home mom
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Dr referred me due to my age, and family history and the condition that runs in my family. I met with hes genetic counsler and shes very knowledgeable and prompt. This is my first pregnancy so am very afraid and the front office staff answered all of my questions, were very friendly and ask if there was anything they can do to accomadate me because. The ultrasound technicians and the Doctor were very attentive to my needs and made this pregnancy a lot easier for me. Over all the Doctor and the Staff were very great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The physician was great, unfortunately the front office staff are rude, unprofessional and very loud. Their behavior was horrible, they act as they are in a bar instead of a doctors office. They make the practice look bad and make you feel you are talking to a welfare office. The wait was ridiculously long and listening to the staff cackle and talk was irritating but even more so due to the length of time we had to wait and just listen to them. I only went their because I'm a high risk pregnancy but having to deal with the office I feel is putting me more at risk, I feel my blood pressure goes up when I have to go in there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best Doctor I have ever seen, he is very Knowledgeable and his staff are very friendly. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Very caring and knowlegable
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a short cervix, preterm labor and delivery with my previous pregnancy, and miscarrige. So my Dr. send me to Dr. Jadali. He was very knowlegable and answered all my questions and discussed the treatment plan. I was able to carry my baby to term and have a healthy and beautiful baby because of his care and knowlegde.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2012
Horrible doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not responsible for patients.

2.3 of 5
July 25th, 2012
Like going to the DMV
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Ventura office is like going to the DMV! Nobody wants to go to DMV :/
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daryoush Jadali, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Hills, CA.