The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daryoush Kashani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daryoush Kashani?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daryoush Kashani?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Great doctor, poor staff! Takes for ever to get an appointment. Forget it if you're sick appointments or at least a month away.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

FANTASTIC

DR. KASHANI IS THE BEST DR. I HAVE HAD IN ALL MY ADUALT YRS. HE TAKES HIS TIME TO REVIEW MEDICAL HISTORY , DOES ALL NECC. BLOOD WORK. HE'S ACCURATE, COURTEOUS, FOLLOWS UP.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Great Doctor and staff

This doctors office is great, they were exttreamly healpfull and they gave me an apointment the next day after I called which is extremley rare.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2011

Stronly not reccoment to this doctor

They made appointment 9 o'clock & until 10:45 no one take us also Doctor didn't came until 11:30 finally I back without see doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

He made me wait for 90 minutes. He lost my file and Xrays. Had to do them over at my own expense. I had to go to another doctor to get help.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

a rare jewel

very likeabel, frindly, easy to talk to, spends the time to explain things in simple language and not in medical jargons and to answer your questions, a rare thing to find these days.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daryoush Kashani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panorama City, CA.

  • Dr. Mahfouz Michael

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Panorama City, CA 0.07 mi

    41
  • Dr. Siranoush Kevorkian

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Panorama City, CA 0.09 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    40
  • Dr. Mariano Panes

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Panorama City, CA 0.09 mi

    44