The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daulton Todd Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daulton Todd Jr?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daulton Todd Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Seeing Dr. Todd is like visiting a friend. I drive 45 minutes from Canton to see him. He is great with the elderly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

bad doctor

does not listen to concerns in too much of a rush for the next money maker

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

very caring

I love him he is very caring. Very willing to work with you .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Would not consider changing to another Doctor. He and his staff are always very caring and concerned.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Dr. Todd has always been very helpful and professional in taking care of my medical needs. He is caring and very knowledgeable. After my wife and I moved 4 years ago, we found that it take nearly an hour to get to his office, but would not consider going to another physician - we are happy to drive a little further to see Dr. Todd.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daulton Todd Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cumming, GA.

  • Dr. Suresh Gudur

    Internal Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0 mi

    3.8
    (24)
    28
  • Dr. John Bennett

    Internal Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.06 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Amit Dua

    Dr. Amit Dua

    Internal Medicine

    Cumming, GA 0.10 mi

    4.0
    (39)
    20