Overall Review

4.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
knowledgeable & caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Lans is one of the Best Doctors I have seen so far. He is very caring, and thourogh, spent a lot of time with me anwering my questions, and helping me to understand why some things are happening to my body. He is truly a rare Doctor to find. Great, Wonderful, and an Expertise in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Great Dr & Person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr lans for over 20 years. He's a great diagnostician & very professional. He's always very pleasant & takes a lot of time with me. Frankly, he's the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2013
Terrific physician and staff
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lans has been my PCP for many years. He is thoughtful, up to date, very smart, concerned, explains everything, spends as much time with you as you need, has a patient portal for individual information or contact. His staff is great. If I could give more stars, I would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best. Have been a patient for over12 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever been to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is rare to find a doctor these days who actually sits down and talks to you. What a refreshing experience!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2008
Excellent Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I went for years with undiagnosed symptoms and within two visits Dr Lans had diagnosed the problem! Although having a chronic illness has a huge downside, he is open to trying alternative therapies and he is extremely respectful of every patient he sees. If you no longer trust Doctors or if you have been seen by abusive caregivers, give Dr. Lans a chance. He is the only reason I am as well as I am today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Lans, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Purchase, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Ana Patricia Echeverri

12 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Neil Shapiro

41 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yelena Kopyltsova

9 years experience

3.0 of 5