ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Lans Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lans?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

knowledgeable & caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Dr.Lans is one of the Best Doctors I have seen so far. He is very caring, and thourogh, spent a lot of time with me anwering my questions, and helping me to understand why some things are happening to my body. He is truly a rare Doctor to find. Great, Wonderful, and an Expertise in his field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr & Person

Posted on January 5th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr lans for over 20 years. He's a great diagnostician & very professional. He's always very pleasant & takes a lot of time with me. Frankly, he's the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific physician and staff

Posted on December 23rd, 2013

Dr. Lans has been my PCP for many years. He is thoughtful, up to date, very smart, concerned, explains everything, spends as much time with you as you need, has a patient portal for individual information or contact. His staff is great. If I could give more stars, I would.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2012

The Best. Have been a patient for over12 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2012

Best doctor I have ever been to!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2011

It is rare to find a doctor these days who actually sits down and talks to you. What a refreshing experience!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on September 17th, 2008

I went for years with undiagnosed symptoms and within two visits Dr Lans had diagnosed the problem! Although having a chronic illness has a huge downside, he is open to trying alternative therapies and he is extremely respectful of every patient he sees. If you no longer trust Doctors or if you have been seen by abusive caregivers, give Dr. Lans a chance. He is the only reason I am as well as I am today.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Lans is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Rochelle, NY.