Dr. Dave Clarke MD Patient Reviews

  • Child Neurology Austin, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark is an amazing doctor that I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone. His professionalism and skills are to be admired. He is great with the patient and listens to what parents/guardians have to say. He answers questions so that anyone can understand and you never feel rushed . He is quick to respond to phone calls about your child's issues or questions you may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Gramma
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clarke treats my grandsons TSC and has been fabulous with him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If not the best, he is in the top of the class! Love him and his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Thank God for Doctors like him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
God led us to Dr. Clarke in 2010 when my grand daughter started having seizures after a surgery. His care and dedication to her have been phenomenal. Professional, courteous, patient and caring are just a few of the words I would use to describe him. He takes the time to explain things in simple terms so that you're able to understand, and in turn he listens to your questions. He treats, my grand daughter as a person an individual. Thank you Dr. Clarke. God bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clarke cares. He takes the time to listen to his patients and works with them to help find out what is the best treatment plan. He is professional, has the knowledge and the right contacts to proceed with treatment plan. Works at a great hospital as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
The best Doctor out there!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When my Daughter was 2 years old she began having Seizures. The Doctors in San Antonio were unable to locate the cause for 2 weeks. We were taken to Houston Tx were we met Doctor Clarke. He was able to find were the seizures were coming from and my Daughter had surgery and has now been seizure free of alsost 6 years. Doctor Clarks was caring, and was always there to answer any questions my wife and I had. Even after he left to Memphis he would keep in touch to see how my Daughter is doing. I have never met a Doctor that is dedicated to his profession, and sencerly cares for the children in his care. We will never forget Dr. Clarke, he is truley an amazing person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He doesnt veiw my daughter as just a patient! He is really concerned about her and cares about what happens! He has been a God send to us! Where as other Drs were baffled by my daughters condition he and Dr Boop knew exactly what needed to be done ! I trust him whole heartly and would recommend him to any one who is seeking advice or answeres in his area of expertise!

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dave Clarke, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.