ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dave Mcneill III Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dave Mcneill III?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Very difficult to obtain test results. Difficult to get return phone call from Ebony his nurse.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

awesome doctor

This doctor is awesome. EBONY his nurse is awesome and calls to check on you. She very nice and Dr. McNeil actually takes time out to apend time with his patients and really gets to know you. I love going to doctor McNeill and seeing his nurse Ebony. They are the best so far at N WDC and really take the time out to get to know their patients. I have been seeing Dr. MCNEILL since i moved to Houston in 06 and he came hihighly requested by my last doctor. I have bee so happy with him and have nothing bad to say abou the doctor or his nurses.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Stay Away

Not very good. Questions were programmed and he did not spend much time with me or my medical problem. Pompous and I never was able to figure out why. Locate an other physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Run from Him

Honestly, Dr. McNeil is not very good anymore. Was he ever? He seems bothered when you try to seek out a medical opinion and very judgemental. He looks like he himself should be the patient. I hope retirement is in the future plans as he really needs to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Dr. McNeill has been my doctor for almost twenty years. His awareness and understanding always surprise me at our once a year meetings (for annual physical). He's a good guy, period.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dave Mcneill III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Patrick Ogidan

    Dr. Patrick Ogidan

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Leslie Wilson

    Dr. Leslie Wilson

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    21
  • Dr. Dustin Agan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    15