ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Beard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Beard?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Beard?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Ruined my mother

My mother got surgery on her knee from Dr Beard. He put in a mans kneecap. It was large, it hurt, he told her she needed to lose weight. After 2-3 years of pain, she got a second opinion, she also had her knee re-done. And her other knee done as well as her hip because she had walked with the wrong kneecap for so long it damaged her further. She still suffers and the scar where his surgery was done is huge compared to the person who corrected his mistakes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Dr Grey is an excellent doctor but his bedside manners are terribly Offensive

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2011

Excellent command of knee orthopedics

Dr. Beard is VERY knowledgeable about arthritic knee ailments. Treatment has progressed through a clearly articulated, logical progression based on how my knee is responding to each step. Pain is MUCH less now (shot), but I know current steps won't heal me, just significantly reduce pain until we can get the whole picture from MRI. I have confidence that whatever is needed to restore full knee function without pain is within Dr. Beard's capabilities. Made it to age 71...with his skill, I'm sure I'll make it much further!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Rotor cuff surgery

My physical theropist was amazed at how fast I recovered and how much less pain I experienced than most patients. She had noticed this with other patient of his also.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2009

We couldn't have been happier with the care and expertise of Dr. David Beard!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Beard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.

  • Dr. Dale Martin

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Collins, CO 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Kenneth Duncan

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fort Collins, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    35
  • Dr. Thomas Anderson

    Dr. Thomas Anderson

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Fort Collins, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)