ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Bowers Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bowers?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Accused me of lying

Pushed neck injections while having a financial incentive. Accused me of faking after I questioned his diagnosis. Refused to speak on the phone following positive test results .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Dr. Bower is a wonderful pain specialist. He is kind and gentle. Thank you for taking my pain away.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

I was in a motor vehicle accident, waited nearly 3 weeks to see Bowers and 2 days before he cancelled my appointment and the earliest rescheduled appointment was nearly 3 weeks out. This guy is a piece of crap!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

care wavers

I am a long time chronic pain sufferer due to car accidents twice. I've had two injections several years ago that were slightly effective. I have had somewhat of the brush off unless im wanting to be injected again. Didn't have any follow up after starting a new medication and when I inquired he didn't know he was the one starting it. It was a very negative experience will not go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Very caring and knowledgable. Really cares about his patie

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Bowers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Springfield, MA.

  • Dr. Mark Chan

    Dr. Mark Chan

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    West Springfield, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Michael Woods

    Dr. Michael Woods

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    West Springfield, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Scott Cooper

    Dr. Scott Cooper

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    West Springfield, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    28