The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Clark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Clark?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Knee surgery

Posted on October 29th, 2016

He listens to the patient. He does try other procedures before doing surgery. Knee surgery experience was easy, doing better with knee. He takes good care of his patients, write orders for/ provide home health therapy and outpatient therapy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Wonderful surgeon!! Operated on me 4 days after appointment. Wow, super awesome!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TOTAL HIPREPLACEMENT

Posted on August 16th, 2014

would not recommend Dr Clark

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hand surgery

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Dr.Clark and his staff are great. All are friendly and caring. I have had no problems with my hand sense my surgery. I strongly recommend anyone that needs a great Orthopaedic Surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Clark is the only one we will go to

Posted on October 27th, 2011

Dr. Clark has taken care of my soccer playing daughter for two severe ankle problems and two knee surgeries. His work and follow up have been great. I live in Dothan and will drive to Ozark to see him. Dothan orthopedists are much more difficult to get into and their wait time has been in excess of an hour.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2011

Dr Clark was great, he has a good bedside manner, he listens and truly cares about his patients. Allthough the office staff is horrible! If you see Dr Clark, you need to make sure you take care of everything you need to while he is in the office with you. Because if you have to call back anc talk to someone they are horrible and acts like they are doing you a favor just by answering the phone, the are rude and insentitive. I hated that I had to leave a Dr that I loved bcause his staff was so bad!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ozark, AL.