Internists
27 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
Wynnewood
100 E Lancaster Ave
Ste 330
Wynnewood, PA 19096
610-645-6555
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

32

Total Reviews

21

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.3 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.32 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.5172413793103 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.3703703703704 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 27 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Lonnie on Aug 30th, 2014

Great doc. The best !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by John S. on Jul 16th, 2014

Very dedicated. Hardest working doctor I have ever seen.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Kim on Jun 8th, 2014

Very thorough exam. Felt comfortable with him. would reccomend him to friends and family.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Joseph G. on May 6th, 2014

I am very satisfied with the care I have gotten from Dr. Cohen. He is a very thorough doctor. Always responds to my questions. My family has used him for almost 20 years.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Joan D. on Mar 7th, 2014

Dr. Cohen has been taking care of my husband and I for over 10 years. Always provides excellent care. We love him !!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Gus D. on Dec 21st, 2013

Very good doctor. Always makes accurate diagnosis I have confidence in him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Karen S. on Nov 7th, 2013

Very thorough. Always answers my questions and satisfies my concern. Very empathic. He has been by doctor for the last 14 years.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Medical Assistant/Counselor  |  show details
by decline on Nov 4th, 2013

Dr. Cohen is the worse doctor I have ever had. In the month of September 2013 I had a physical scheduled and blood pressure check. Took my bood pressure and listen to my heart.He never ordered lab work, EKG or performed an examination that I was accustom too. .I am a 52 year old women with hypertension, cholestrol and a hx of DVT. I was also admitted to lankenue for chest pain one month prior to my visit with Dr Cohen. He was rude, ignorant and mean and never address my concerns. Its so unfortunte that Dr. Lazawick Put HIS PATIENTS IN THIS MONSTERS HANDS,

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 24th, 2013

Great doctor. He has been taking care of me for 12 years. I would never use another internist.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 14th, 2013

Dr. Cohen has been my doctor for over 15 years. I have complete trust in his abilities. Would never use another internist.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 21st, 2013

Dr. Cohen has been my doctor for 15 years. Very satisfied.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 5th, 2013

Excellent doctor. Very satisfied

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 22nd, 2013

Incompetent. A very unfortunate experience.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by john j scharf on Jan 18th, 2013

Dr Cohen is always very accuate finding the problems that cause me to come to the hospital and solves that problem which enables me to live a healthy life

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 28th, 2012

Dr. Cohen has been my doctor for years. I would never see another physician. Excellent, excellent doctor.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 18th, 2012

Overall great experience. Doctor figured out my problem and followed up with labwork. Highly recommend Dr. Cohen

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 7th, 2011

One of the brightest doctors I have ever met. Figured out problem no one else could.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 17th, 2011

excellent doctor

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent doctor  |  show details
Mar 2nd, 2010

Dr. Cohen was one of the smartest doctors I have ever met. Figured out what was wrong with me when nobody else could. Felt he was compassionate and understanding. Explained my problems to me in language I could understand. In my book he is the best.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  AWFUL EXPERIENCE!!!  |  show details
Jan 14th, 2010

Dr. Cohen is one of the rudest people I have ever met in my life! He recently treated my husband at Lankenau Hospital, and when I asked him a few questions about my husband's condition, Dr. Cohen when out of his way to be completely obnoxious and rude to me. If you want a caring, compassionate doctor looking after you or your loved ones, look elsewhere.Dawn F.Philadelphia, PA

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Incompetent as a Physician  |  show details
Jan 6th, 2010

Dr. Cohen was the attending physician while my father was on the floor at Lankenau hospital. As a result of his inept assessment of my father's condition, my father ended up in the ICU and was very close to dying. Dr. Cohen has no bedside manner, is overtly rude, and completely incompetent as a physician. AVOID IF POSSIBLE!