ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Corral Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Corral?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Practice Sub-standard

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

I was very disappointed with my first visit to this doctor. He has no personality/therefore no connection there for me; his PA, Richard, spoke down to me as though I was mentally challenged; and I resented having to carry my urine sample down to the lab. When I returned for test results 2 weeks later, I told the doctor my issues with his practice and he responded by telling me not to be 'hostile'. I left and found another doctor who cares about their patient's opinions.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Assistant gone wild !

Posted on July 4th, 2016

I was very pleased with Dr. Corrals professionalism, but I was given an appointment with his assistant, Richard Burns and couldn't have been treated more rudely. He appeared to act like he was the Doctor, but because I didn't agree with his program, he snapped, told me you came here for help and we don't meet your parameters. I was so upset I left crying, could hardly drive. He had the secretary move my appointment up because, as he put it, I was a packet, so I ruined his plan.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

I thought Dr. Corral was wonderful...although the office seemed very busy he took the time to answer my questions and prepare me for surgery. I felt comfortable going through with surgery after my appointment with him and so did my family. Good bedside manner and was incredibly knowledgable about my condition. The staff was friendly. The front desk receptionist was wonderful and the nurses were very helpful in person and on the phone in follow up. There are some staff members that were sub par but overall it was a great experience. I would (and have) referred friends to Dr. Corral.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Excellent surgeon, great bedside manner. Terrible office staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lacks Care and Compassion for elderly patients

Posted on February 20th, 2015

I thought he was rude, did not spend time addressing our concerns or help us understand, when I asked (2)questions he flipped a paper on the desk - like it was a bother. He lacks care and compassion needed in his field of expertise. Rushed through appt. Just because my Dad is elderly - he still is a person, has children that love him very much and wants to help him get answers.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Corral is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coraopolis, PA.