ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Davis?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Basel Cell removed

Posted on July 8th, 2013

Dr. Davis and his assistant Megan were wonderful. My past experence with another doctor had left me very concerned about surgery. The front office staff was excellent. Thanks to all of you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 8th, 2013

I am a trained medical professional and have been a MOHS-micrographic surgery patient of Dr. Davis, after a referral from my general dermatologist. I also sent my mother to him after she was treated by a different provider. He is the ultimate professional both in terms of technical competence and physician-patient rapport. One could not find a better clinician in MOHS-micrographic surgery. I recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2011

What a treat! The office staff was competent and cheerful. The office waiting and treatment rooms were comfortable, inviting and professional. Attending nurse Theresa was a delight. Dr. Davis was reassuring, professional and friendly. The pep and procedure themselves were easy, quick and almost completely pain-free. Theresa's follow up call later that afternoon was much appreciated. Rock and roll! Great place to go, if you've gotta go.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and skilled physician

Posted on November 26th, 2010

An excellent experience with a team of hardworking and compassionate group of individuals. I was very anxious about the day of my surgery, however this was quickly calmed by the care that I recieved from Dr. Davis and his nursing staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Physician

Posted on April 15th, 2009

I am thankful for this doctor's knowledge and expertise. I would highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.