ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Holden Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Holden?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

mrs

Very honest of your problem. When leaving his office, wether the news was good or bad you felt good.Things would work out.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Dr. David Holden: The Most Compassioante, Thorough and Knowledgeable Doctor

Never in my life have I met such a compassionate, thorough and knowledgeable doctor, with super bedside manners as Dr. David Holden. He is approachable, easy to talk to, spends enough time with you to understand your medical history and explain your diagnosis to you. He has excellent interpersonal skills and bedside manners. I will highly recommend Dr. David Holden to anyone seeking a competent and compassionate pulmonologist. I will highly recommend him for the "Most Compassionate Doctor's Award." Thank you Dr. Holden.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Alive and well

He was part of a team which saved my life! He is very caring & so very knowledgeable. I can only imagine where I would be if he had not been there. Not sure how that assignment works coming through the ER admitting process & JH HoCo General Hospital, but I was very fortunate for sure. Follow-up since then was encouraging. You can tell he cares, he is so kind and really wants you, the patient, to understand whats going on and for you to feel at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Awesome doc

I was very unhappy to learn Dr. Holden had left CCF to go back East. He is a terrific and intelligent doctor, a great conversationalist, with a sense of humour. The Clinic structure allowed him plenty of time to spend with patients; I hope he has a similar arrangement at JH.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2012

Dr. Holden--Highly Knowledgeable and Caring---

Dr. David Holden is highly knowledgeable---AND has the ability to diagnosis problems that other doctors do not. He is very caring and even has knowledge outside of his specialty. He spends time and really listens to his patients. After seeing many doctors, Dr. Holden is far above most doctors in his medical knowledge. You will not be sorry if you to Doctor Holden for your care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 16th, 2008

Where is the preventive care?

Asked Dr. to recommend exercises to help breathing and was unable to help. Dr. need to help paitents address the preventive side more for Asthma. Nutrition, building immune system and proper breathing techniques are important to asthma suffers. Not all of us want to walk around with an inhaler for the rest of our lives. Suggest Dr. Holden look into the Buyteko breathing method to help. Otherwise, he is a kind, caring professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Holden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MD.

  • Dr. Jack McWatters

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Columbia, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Shahab Bavani

    Internal Medicine

    Columbia, MD 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Francis Chuidian

    Dr. Francis Chuidian

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Columbia, MD 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    33