ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Lewis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lewis?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Lewis?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Excellent diagnostician. Compassionate physician with great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

Dr. Lewis cares about the individual patient and takes the time to get to know the individual. His referrals have been excellent doctors as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Great MD

Dr. David Lewis has been my MD since 1989 and I wouldn't go to any other doctor. He is the best???

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

The best.

Dr. Lewis was my PCP for many years. I moved away from the area, long ago. You will be hard pressed to find a more capable and caring physician -- anywhere -- anytime.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Lewis for twenty years. I feel so fortunate and grateful to have him for my doctor. I cannot recommend him highly enough. He practices medicine in the caring old fashioned way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

I cannot say enough good about Dr. Lewis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.

  • Dr. Leonard Doberne

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Mountain View, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    42
  • Dr. Rachael White

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Mountain View, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Munir Javed

    Internal Medicine

    Mountain View, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    34