Dr. David Moss MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Johnston, RI

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Best orthopedic doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been through many knee surgeries with other physicians and I figured I would try another route. I came to doctor Moss through referrals. I have to say he is by far the best I've been to. His staff was great got me right in. I had surgery with dr. Moss and it was fantastic. By far the best experience I've had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Calm and compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moss is a lovely man and good surgeon. He takes his time with you and explains whatever you want to know in an easy manner. Had surgery with him in the past and was very satisfied with the experience. Last visit to his office I was in and out in 35 MINUTES at mid morning. I'd recommend hin
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Great Surgeon Who Cares
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moss is very professional and cares about your recovery after surgery. He will make sure you are 100% before you are ready to continue your normal activities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moss is very pleasant while maintaining professionalism. The most important thing is that he listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Moss has a gentle way and is very knowledgeable about his specialty. He outlined options for treatment and let us decide the route that we wanted to take.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
Unimpressed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moss was uninterested in the care and treatment of my ailment. He had a textbook mind and handling of my care. I no longer have a problem because I found a doctor that could diagnose a physical ailment. He is the epitome of someone that went into his business for the money and not to make a difference. If you need painkillers and can afford to take never ending time out of work he is the "doctor" for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2013
Great Doctor Who Cares For The Pain We Go Through
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery with dr moss and everything went great! I'm just going through the normal post surgery discomfort. I have a lot of pain...I guess everyone heals different! He makes me feel comfortable and cares about making sure I'm good before doing any activity I'm not suppose to do.

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2013
Caring Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery with Dr. Moss and he is very caring with his patients. He seems very knowledgeable, friendly and of course caring. He recommends the right things and makes sure you are 100% before getting on with your everyday life. Thanks

3.7 of 5
March 1st, 2013
Incredibly gifted surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2012
3 time patient
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Moss is caring, explains everything , is willing to answer all questions asked. I have 5 friends that also visit Dr. Moss. I have not heard one negative remark from their visits, or their surgeries by Dr. Moss.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Moss, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Johnston, RI.