inactive

David A Stone MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Best obgyn
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the best obgyn ever glad I had the pleasure of being his patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr stone was tge best doctor ever kinda disapointed tht he is not n mich i would love for him to b my doctor again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stone was awesome! If I still resided in Michigan, he would still be my OB/Gyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
simply wonderful....
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Stone for over 18 years, he has delivered two of my children and can't wait till he delivers my third child! He has always taken care of any and all of my female health concerns and would not entrust my body to anyone else. Dr Stone actually cares for all of his patients and spends the extra time with you making sure all of your concerns and or questions are answered before moving on to another patient. I have recommended Him to friends and family, and will continue to do so as long as he is in practice. If you are in search of a great gynecologist and you are reading this review, please make an appointment today with Dr David A. Stone; immediately as you will (Not) regret it!!!!! God Bless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stone is a wonderful doctor. He is courteous and very professional. He gives you his best attention. Anytime I need to see him making an apt is not complicated and you don't have to wait long in the office. He has never given me any wrong information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
THE BEST
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love doctor Stone!!!!!!! He has been my doctor for over 13 years and he has helped my husband and I have the best gift ever, our 2 year old daughter! I was high risk but he was there every step of the way he even help my husband through the tough decisions that we had to make. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2012
Leaving well informed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a wonderful and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stone is the most professional yet caring doctor that I have ever had the privaledge of knowing!Having a baby can be scary and difficult but with the right team it can be a beautiful experience thank you all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2010
My Doctor Cares
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred by my sister.Once I met with Dr. Stone,he made me feel comfortable.We as women sometimes prefer to be examined by a woman.Dr.Stone's professionalism puts your mind at ease.He's an excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No