The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

David Stone Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Best obgyn

He was the best obgyn ever glad I had the pleasure of being his patient

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Dr stone was tge best doctor ever kinda disapointed tht he is not n mich i would love for him to b my doctor again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Dr. Stone was awesome! If I still resided in Michigan, he would still be my OB/Gyn.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

simply wonderful....

I have been a patient of Dr Stone for over 18 years, he has delivered two of my children and can't wait till he delivers my third child! He has always taken care of any and all of my female health concerns and would not entrust my body to anyone else. Dr Stone actually cares for all of his patients and spends the extra time with you making sure all of your concerns and or questions are answered before moving on to another patient. I have recommended Him to friends and family, and will continue to do so as long as he is in practice. If you are in search of a great gynecologist and you are reading this review, please make an appointment today with Dr David A. Stone; immediately as you will (Not) regret it!!!!! God Bless.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

the best

Dr. Stone is a wonderful doctor. He is courteous and very professional. He gives you his best attention. Anytime I need to see him making an apt is not complicated and you don't have to wait long in the office. He has never given me any wrong information.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

THE BEST

I love doctor Stone!!!!!!! He has been my doctor for over 13 years and he has helped my husband and I have the best gift ever, our 2 year old daughter! I was high risk but he was there every step of the way he even help my husband through the tough decisions that we had to make. He is the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Leaving well informed

He is a wonderful and caring doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Dr. Stone is the most professional yet caring doctor that I have ever had the privaledge of knowing!Having a baby can be scary and difficult but with the right team it can be a beautiful experience thank you all!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

My Doctor Cares

I was referred by my sister.Once I met with Dr. Stone,he made me feel comfortable.We as women sometimes prefer to be examined by a woman.Dr.Stone's professionalism puts your mind at ease.He's an excellent doctor!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    David Stone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Detroit, MI.

  • Dr. Orlene Thomas

    Dr. Orlene Thomas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Detroit, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Jonathan Agbebiyi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Southfield, MI 0.73 mi

    4.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Reginald Sharpe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Southfield, MI 0.73 mi

    2.9
    (7)
    24