Dr. David Vincent MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 122 patient ratings
  • 46 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Did a great job on my neck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor ! Very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr Vincent. Brittney has also been wonderful to deal with
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vincent is a superb doctor and an equally wonderful individual. I not only would return to him if ever the need arises, but already am recommending him to friends. My one problem: DePaul. Horrendous nursing care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vincent, is an all around great surgery Doctor, plus being a doctor who explains every step of your procedure/surgery. He never seems rushed and takes all the time you need to spend with him. He and his staff are GREAT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not ask for a better experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome surgeon! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor I have ever visited, He seems to geniusly care for his patients. He is conservative and wants to try all the other options before a surgery. I trust this doctor 100%. I recommend him to everybody!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding surgeon. The staff is very professional and curious. I have even recommend him to other people. I wish I met him 3 surgeries ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Britney
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vincent is an excellent doctor, however Britney his secretary is either overworked or incompetent. I have heard from other doctor offices that they don't like working with Dr. Vincent's office. I would hate to see Dr. Vincent lose a patient because of Britney. Everyone with spine problems deserves a wonderful, caring doctor like Dr Vincent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
RN and Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Joseph and Cynthia Brisson believe that He is one of the most gifted and talented surgeon in the world. between me and my husband we have had to have 10 surgeries, if it weren't for him... my husband and I would not be able to walk or be alive. Thank you so much for being there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Drr. Vincent - Mr. Neurosurgical great.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been wih Dr. Vincent as a patient for over 5 years...The Dr. knows his business and tells you everything that he knows about your condition and a few things that maybe you didn't want to know but needed to know. Dr. Vincent is the only surgeon I would let work on my back...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Vincent, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Laurent

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Waters

37 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Koen

24 years experience

4.4 of 5