ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Vincent Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Vincent?

Ratings and Reviews

128 Ratings with 48 Comments

  • Excellent
    115
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    115
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 128 Ratings with 48 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Very professional and caring surgeon!

Was referred to Dr. Vincent for severe leg pain. After he reviewed the MRI he suggested surgery. He explained the surgical procedure in a way that I could understand. Aftercare was a further extension of his professionalism and concern for my wellbeing. Pain gone and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Great doctor. Did a great job on my neck.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Wonderful doctor ! Very thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

I would highly recommend Dr Vincent. Brittney has also been wonderful to deal with

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Dr. Vincent is a superb doctor and an equally wonderful individual. I not only would return to him if ever the need arises, but already am recommending him to friends. My one problem: DePaul. Horrendous nursing care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Dr. Vincent, is an all around great surgery Doctor, plus being a doctor who explains every step of your procedure/surgery. He never seems rushed and takes all the time you need to spend with him. He and his staff are GREAT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

I could not ask for a better experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Awesome surgeon! Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

The best doctor I have ever visited, He seems to geniusly care for his patients. He is conservative and wants to try all the other options before a surgery. I trust this doctor 100%. I recommend him to everybody!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Outstanding surgeon. The staff is very professional and curious. I have even recommend him to other people. I wish I met him 3 surgeries ago.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Britney

Dr Vincent is an excellent doctor, however Britney his secretary is either overworked or incompetent. I have heard from other doctor offices that they don't like working with Dr. Vincent's office. I would hate to see Dr. Vincent lose a patient because of Britney. Everyone with spine problems deserves a wonderful, caring doctor like Dr Vincent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

RN and Patient

Joseph and Cynthia Brisson believe that He is one of the most gifted and talented surgeon in the world. between me and my husband we have had to have 10 surgeries, if it weren't for him... my husband and I would not be able to walk or be alive. Thank you so much for being there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Vincent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Laurent

    Dr. Jeffrey Laurent

    Neurological Surgery

    Norfolk, VA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (41)
    18
  • Dr. Jonathan Partington

    Dr. Jonathan Partington

    Neurological Surgery

    Norfolk, VA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    37
  • Dr. Joseph Koen

    Dr. Joseph Koen

    Neurological Surgery

    Norfolk, VA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (41)
    24