ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David West Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 6
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David West?


31 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Dr is very rude won't listen needs license revoked

I don't know where this dr came from but he needs professional help not sure if he has license and how he became a dr

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Very Unprofessional!

Horrible! Rude, disrespectful, worst than before surgery! Run!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

When Dr. West entered the room and asked me about my symptoms and complications, I could tell he was trying to be as efficient as possible in getting to the root of the problem without rushing out of the room. He was patient and listened to everything I had to say. He seems like an old-fashioned guy, by wanting to resolve things as easily as possible, avoiding any major prescriptions, surgeries, etc. He made sure to explain to me the possible diagnosis and what he wanted to do to resolve that issue. Overall, I was pleased with my office visit and I will definitely return with any other problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

Very rude!

Uncaring. Talk over you. Got mad. No sympathy. Rude Dr!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

still in pain

For all my visits I only saw Dr West 2 times before the surgery and one time during the surgery, when He asked me at that time which knee was the one he was going to work on, He doesn't seem to really care, It's been 3 and half mnths. since surgery and I feel worse than before, I DO NOT recommend!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

I had a very positive experience with Dr. West. He communicated very well with what needed to be done and his staff was pleasant and friendly during my visits. Having the procedures done uplifted me personally and gave me an inner feeling of confidence that I can do anything that I set my mind to. I would recommand Dr. West to my family and friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2009

unprepared, inappropriate facial gestures

Recently I was sent to this person for an examination due to an injury on the job. He proceeded to ask a lot of questions and took notes. It was obv ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

very bad bedside manners

I was nurse for fourteen years until found out i have ms so i had stop working and get tenncare. recently I fell and torn 3 of my acl on the right kne ...

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David West is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Thomas Obrien

    Dr. Thomas Obrien

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Brentwood, TN 0.63 mi

    2.3
    (96)
    27
  • Dr. Mark Christofersen

    Dr. Mark Christofersen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 2.39 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    39
  • Dr. David Gaw

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 2.39 mi

    49