Dr. David Williams MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 106 patient ratings
  • 28 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    18%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Great doctor. Poor follow up and bookkeeping.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have gone to this doctor for many years. He is kind and takes time to listen and has always cured all my problems. If you go there, you must be ready to help direct your care and follow up. Their bookkeeping is sloppy, but I put up with it to see Dr. Williams. Wait time can often be lengthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
I appreciate my doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I chose Dr. David Williams as my primary physician because several years ago I had knee surgery and he was the primary doctor my orthopedic doctor had look in on me while in the hospital. I was truly impressed when Dr. Williams asked me several questions and seemed genuinely concerned about my overall health and stay. Today I continue to see him for various problems. If I haven't been in to see him in a while, he has me come in so he can check to see how I'm doing on my medications. I like that he continues to ask many questions and makes me realize that ultimately, the quality of my life and healthcare lies within me. I highly recommend Dr. David Williams to anyone who wants an honest doctor who is willing to sit down and have an honest conversation with you about your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Se. Williams is one of the best Doctors in Belton
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Personal Attention Above & Beyond
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr williams has been caring for my family for years, very successfully, but recently I had a health issue arise suddenly and with complications. I was seen immediately, treated with care and understanding by the entire office staff, and Dr William's comprehensive knowledge about EVERYTHING, caused my health issue not to be the slightest issue! That's why we don't want him to ever retire;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Excellent Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams was very thorough, listened carefully and responded appropriately. He is kind and caring and answered all of my concerns. It was the most thorough office visit I've had since we moved to this area in 2012.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient on Dr. Williams for a long time. He never makes you feel like he's in a hurry to move on to the next patient. The wait time is always very minimal and he spends as much time with you as you need him to. I would highly recommend Dr. Williams and this Unix.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Williams is a very caring and concerning care giver, I trust him very much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Great Listener!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williams is a very good Listener. He wants to know what issues you have to share. He is thoughtful and offers possibilities for healing. If he is unsure he won't hesitate to refer you to a specialist. Appointments are easy to make and the staff is friendly to all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best doctor ever .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Dr Williams
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Williams is ALWAYS great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the finest doctors and staff that I have ever known and I have been in healthcare working in hospitals for over 35 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going to Dr. Williams for several years. He is , in my opinion, one of the most caring physicians available in the medical field. He gives it to you straight and doesn't try to sugar coat anything. His nurse, Brea, is an asset to his practice. If you can handle honesty he is the doctor for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Williams, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Paul Cohen

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Shrinath Parimi

11 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Catherine Meredith

17 years experience

4.8 of 5