Dr. David Afram MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Logan, WV

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 39.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered my last 2 babies. He is an amazing doctor good bed side manners and actually takes time out talking with you. I would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Worst doctor ever
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my baby doctor til i got to 26 weeks. He tol me i was fat. Told me if i would loose weight that he could find my babies heart beat. He never told me i had toximia. He tried to do one of my ultrasounds and was pushing really hard when the ultrasound tech never had problems with it before. So i dont refur him to anyone. Unless your a hot woman then he will flirt and make sexual comnents to u. He will also keep a close eye on u if you flirt back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best OB/GYN I've ever been to...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this is the worst doctor I have ever went to and I will not be back he wouldn't take time to see what was wrong with me and I had to find me another doctor to go to and he found out my what was wrong with me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 5th, 2011
Strengths and Weaknesses
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Afram is a very nice man and a good doctor, but he is on patient overload. He is the best Dr. around the whole county I live in which causes him to have ridiculous wait times and no time to actually sit and be comforting to his patients. I just hope when it is time for my delivery he gets some time. lol
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He delivered my baby via emergency c-section and was great. He treated me great throughout my pregnancy and kept really close watch on me. I absolutely would recommend him to anyone and will definately continue going to him and will hopefully have him to deliver my future children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Afram, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Logan, WV.