ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Aizenman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Aizenman?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

one of the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE!!

Posted on June 29th, 2016

He is the rudest doctor on the planet.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A++

Posted on May 21st, 2016

Best family doctor a sick person could ask for.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Best doctor around here. By far.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best!

Posted on December 8th, 2015

I've seen many doctors in the past few years. Dr. Aizenmman is by far the best. I love the small town feel of his office. It's an ease to make appointments, get refills, or get a question answered. He is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manor. He will joke and make you laugh, but assure you he knows you feel bad and that he will take care of you. He listens and is very thorough and professional with his exams. He is a joker; which is refreshingto me. He makes the visit comfortable. He may make a few remarks that will make you raise your eyebrows, but that's one reason i like him! He has a personality just like the rest of us and he isn't afraid to show it. If you want a doctor to breeze in and out, take a 30 second look at you and prescribe meds and send you on your way, he isn't your man. The office staff is great too!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT who to see for anxiety issues

Posted on October 7th, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Aizenman because I needed someone who could help me manage my meds I take for anxiety. Dr. Aizenman was rude, condescending and I will never go back to see him. He essentially told me the worst causes of anxiety are marriage and kids and then said don't get caught in those traps (he just took the information that I'd been married for 11 years and had three kids already.) I didn't follow back up with him and found a psychiatrist to help me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's Aizmazing!

Posted on July 15th, 2015

My entire family has seen Dr. Aizenman since 1996 and we adore him. He is always up to date on the best treatment possible, and he is practical with his treatments. I would not trust my health with anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 21st, 2014

Should have listened to my gut or listened to other people as well as people in the medical field. Arrogant, unprofessional, insensitive, rude, uncouth,.... Would be just a few words to describe him. I will say he does spend a long time with his patients. He needs ample time to belittle and degrade them. You will feel worse leaving.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doc

Posted on October 24th, 2012

All around professional, funny guy. Very wise, much respect.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2011

Very small down feel to his office. I love his personality and makes you feel at ease. He is comfortable to talk to and very knowlegeable about medicine.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Aizenman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Helena, AL.