Dr. David Aizenman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
one of the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
BEWARE!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the rudest doctor on the planet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
A++
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best family doctor a sick person could ask for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor around here. By far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
Best of the best!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen many doctors in the past few years. Dr. Aizenmman is by far the best. I love the small town feel of his office. It's an ease to make appointments, get refills, or get a question answered. He is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manor. He will joke and make you laugh, but assure you he knows you feel bad and that he will take care of you. He listens and is very thorough and professional with his exams. He is a joker; which is refreshingto me. He makes the visit comfortable. He may make a few remarks that will make you raise your eyebrows, but that's one reason i like him! He has a personality just like the rest of us and he isn't afraid to show it. If you want a doctor to breeze in and out, take a 30 second look at you and prescribe meds and send you on your way, he isn't your man. The office staff is great too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
NOT who to see for anxiety issues
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Aizenman because I needed someone who could help me manage my meds I take for anxiety. Dr. Aizenman was rude, condescending and I will never go back to see him. He essentially told me the worst causes of anxiety are marriage and kids and then said don't get caught in those traps (he just took the information that I'd been married for 11 years and had three kids already.) I didn't follow back up with him and found a psychiatrist to help me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
He's Aizmazing!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My entire family has seen Dr. Aizenman since 1996 and we adore him. He is always up to date on the best treatment possible, and he is practical with his treatments. I would not trust my health with anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Should have listened to my gut or listened to other people as well as people in the medical field. Arrogant, unprofessional, insensitive, rude, uncouth,.... Would be just a few words to describe him. I will say he does spend a long time with his patients. He needs ample time to belittle and degrade them. You will feel worse leaving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All around professional, funny guy. Very wise, much respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very small down feel to his office. I love his personality and makes you feel at ease. He is comfortable to talk to and very knowlegeable about medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Aizenman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Helena, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Remillard

20 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alicia Baldwin

17 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kent Kanatani

22 years experience

4.6 of 5