ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Almasy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Almasy?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.6 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Never want to see another OB. He came to deliver my daughter on his day off. I love him so much! He was so personable!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Dr Almassy's office staff is disorganized and tardy. That don't return phone calls and make scheduling errors. My options for an OB Gyn are limited. If they weren't- I'd never go back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

AMAZING DOCTOR!

Very confident and knowledgeable. He always made sure to explain and make sure we understood. We felt safe and he was very personable and showed a sincere genuine interest in me and my husband as people. We both were very pleased and impressed with how professional he was and how pleasant he made our experience. We would definitely recommend him and when we decide to have another baby he will again be our doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2012

I saw Dr. Almasy at the CGH Clinic in Sterling, IL. Very courteous and explained things in detail. Had surgery with him. Very happy with results and with his concern and care for me. Highly recommed him.

Wait time
8 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Almasy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling, IL.

  • Dr. Denice Smith

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rock Falls, IL 1.76 mi

    12
  • Dr. William Long

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dixon, IL 11.47 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    23
  • Dr. Robb Rydzynski

    Dr. Robb Rydzynski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dixon, IL 11.47 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    15