ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Ammons Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Ammons?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

the best doctor

he is very nice and caring. he knew what was wrong with me right away and my legs feels 100% better now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

After 8 yrs of Dr.'s & many many tests, Dr. Ammons knew my problem in 2 min. Amazing Dr. would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Kind and caring

Dr. Ammons is very kind and caring. He listens and answers questions. His staff is courteous and helpful, and the office has a welcoming atmosphere. I am grateful for his help with my vein issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

given wrong information about my condition by Dr Ammons

Dr Ammons gave me incorrect information to direct my treatment and this information was proven incorrect by another doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

September 14th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Ammons is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grapevine, TX.

  • Dr. Muthiah Sankaran

    Vascular Surgery

    Grapevine, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52
  • Dr. Patrick Roughneen

    Dr. Patrick Roughneen

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Grapevine, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (21)
    31
  • Dr. Richard Wilkerson

    Vascular Surgery

    Grapevine, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (2)
    20