ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Amron Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Amron?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Amron?

Ratings and Reviews

61 Ratings with 43 Comments

  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    52
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 61 Ratings with 43 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

Most proficient and caring doctor I have met

Dr amron is an artist. His ability to look at a patient and determine and then carefully explain his thoughts is exemplary. His consideration of budget, your concerns and providing the best result is what has makes him in my eyes the surgeon to use. Additionally his staff are caring and reassuring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

The best in the Industry

Dr Amron is the most caring, professional and extremely knowledgeable physician you could chose for your liposuction procedure. He is an expert with knowing how best to handle Lipedema liposuction. I have worked in the medical professional industry for 14 years and work closely with physicians. I have never met a more kind and caring doctor. I feel blessed to have had the opportunity to be one of his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Forget it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Dr. David Amron

I had a lipo surgery done by Dr. David Amron and was glad to see such positive results as he had gone over and explained in detail to me prior to the surgery. Amron knows his practice inside and out and spent the time with me post op as needed to go over everything.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

Love Dr. Amron and his staff!

Dr. Amron is the best and his staff are a delight to talk to and work with. He is very supportive and during the consultation, he was very realistic with results. I went into his office with many questions and he answered them all. I've had the surgery and I'm overjoyed with the results! Not only was my look enhanced, but it provoked me to lose 25 pounds! I just wish I hadn't waited so long and I'm about to make an appointment for under eye laser surgery. He's that good and I love his staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

A great surgeon that cares for his patients

I had liposuction with Dr. Amron on my flanks. I was fortunate enough to find Dr. Amron who specializes in liposuction surgery. What impressed me most was his thorough follow-up attention. I was worried about having this procedure, but through his guidance my flanks ended up healing much faster than I anticipated. He was direct and compassionate throughout the process, and I feel extremely lucky to have been under his care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Dr. Amrun is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is very professional. He explained everything to me about what needs to be done. He is very courteous. He made me feel very comfortable on what I needed to discuss with him about. On my surgical day, he saw me before the procedure. During the procedure, he is very efficient. He also called me at home while I was recovering. His whole staff is competent. When I first spoke with Jacolyn, she gave me a very nice impression. She followed up on me while I was making decisions to proceed with the procedure. The sugical team also kept checking on me when I went home. The office nurse is so wonderful. Very nice personality. I would say I had a great experience in this office. Thank you Dr. Amrun and Satff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2012

The results of the liposuction on my back are great. After healing I had much more confidence. I just wanted to say thanks to the Doctor for giving me a leg up in my quest for a better body.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Its been a while since I had my surgery but the results have changed my life so much I thought it would be helpful to others if I came here to chronicle my experience.I had my surgery almost a year ago and I am still extremely pleased with my results. Dr. Amron told me I should lose 10 pounds before the surgery, but that wasnt too difficult and it just took about a month. But I think losing that weight got me ready to handle the surgery and healing better. After the surgery, healing, and a little working out, I could finally see my abs. My belly had been the most difficult place for me to lose weight and the last time I saw my abs was probably my first year of college. I not only feel super confident now, I know I look better, and women have been picking up on my confidence. I have also lost almost 15 more pounds since the surgery.I think my results were so great that I would recommend Dr. Amron to anyone. And while Im not sure everyone needs liposuction, I would say that if anyone does, from my experience here, I feel that this is the place for you. Dr. Amron is a master of his craft. He and his staff made me feel comfortable and completely informed through all steps of the process and I am completely satisfied with my results. Im in my early 30s now, and I feel like I have a healthier and overall better body now than when I was working out every week for my fraternity ten years ago.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

I went back and forth for a long time on getting liposuction, and then when I finally decided I would do it I really did a lot of research first. I learned about everything I could and looked for the best doctors in LA. In my searches Dr. Amron came up as one of the top results. I visited to several other offices before meeting with Dr. Amron and his bedside manner made me most comfortable and I decided he was the doctor for me. After going in for consultation I was very excited with what Dr. Amron said he could do for me. Of course, I was a little worried as well because it is surgery. But I still wanted to have the liposuction and I am so incredibly glad that I went through with it. My figure looks amazing (I dont mean to brag) and I didnt know I would have so much more self esteem. I thought I would be more embarrassed about having plastic surgery, but I cant help telling all my friends and family when they tell me how nice I look. My life, and especially my outlook, has changed dramatically.My highest regards to the Dr. and staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Dr. Amron is great. Even when I was in my 20s, I always had pockets of fat on my ab and was so unsatisfied with my midsection. Things became worse after I giving birth two child, I grew more than 50lbs. I've always wanted liposuction, and get rid of that unwanted fat. Dr. Amron makes this came true. He was very easy to talk to and very patient. I was scared of pains and side-effects. He explained everything in detail and told me there is nothing to be afraid of. Turned out he is so right. I am so happy with my result.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Honest

I liked dr amrons website so I went in for a consultation. During consultation he told me that i am not a good candidate for liposuction because Im proportionate. He recommended I lose weight and get in shape. At first I was mad that he would say it. But I greately appreciate his honesty.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Amron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Ahdout

    Dr. Jennifer Ahdout

    Dermatology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Jason Emer

    Jason Emer

    Dermatology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (34)
    9
  • Dr. Kathy Gohar

    Dr. Kathy Gohar

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Dermatology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (30)
    17