Dr. David Arenson MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Sacramento, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2012
Excellent, high quality Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
This is an excellent Dr., who appears to be very caring but highly qualified. I would highly recommend him and he was worth waiting for a month or two, to get in. In my experience, great Dr.'s - you typically have to wait awhile to get in - so just plan ahead. THank you Dr. Arenson!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
Exceptional Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1.Treats patients with respect.2.Thoroughly answers all questions.3.Outstanding follow-up.4.Makes things as easy as possible for the patient.5.A genuinely kind individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2011
Caring
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His is interested in first addressing the symptoms, then finding the underline cause. Stays on top of his patients conditions. If you don't check in he will call you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor you can have. He knows his stuff and you can count on him for his anaysis, research and follow-thru. I trust him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2010
Best Doc Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Arenson for 13 years, I would still be with him had I not moved out of state. He is one of the most caring Dr's I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He has a unique sense of humor which is surprising since most Dr's have little or no sense of humor at all. I highly recommend him, excellent follow through, great bedside manner, he knows his stuff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arenson not only gives the impression of a confident caring Physician, but has proven to me over the years that he is capable beyond question and shows a genuine concern for the treatment and well being of his patients. I trust him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very excellent patient followup
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015

3.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Arenson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.