ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Arenson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Arenson?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

I have seen Dr. Arenson for over ten years. He is the most caring and responsible Doctor I had ever meet

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, high quality Dr.

Posted on July 4th, 2012

This is an excellent Dr., who appears to be very caring but highly qualified. I would highly recommend him and he was worth waiting for a month or two, to get in. In my experience, great Dr.'s - you typically have to wait awhile to get in - so just plan ahead. THank you Dr. Arenson!

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Physician

Posted on June 14th, 2012

1.Treats patients with respect.2.Thoroughly answers all questions.3.Outstanding follow-up.4.Makes things as easy as possible for the patient.5.A genuinely kind individual.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on September 13th, 2011

His is interested in first addressing the symptoms, then finding the underline cause. Stays on top of his patients conditions. If you don't check in he will call you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2010

The best doctor you can have. He knows his stuff and you can count on him for his anaysis, research and follow-thru. I trust him completely.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc Ever

Posted on August 25th, 2010

I was a patient of Dr. Arenson for 13 years, I would still be with him had I not moved out of state. He is one of the most caring Dr's I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He has a unique sense of humor which is surprising since most Dr's have little or no sense of humor at all. I highly recommend him, excellent follow through, great bedside manner, he knows his stuff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2010

Dr. Arenson not only gives the impression of a confident caring Physician, but has proven to me over the years that he is capable beyond question and shows a genuine concern for the treatment and well being of his patients. I trust him completely.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2010

Very excellent patient followup

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Arenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.