The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Arenson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Arenson?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
17.9 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

I have seen Dr. Arenson for over ten years. He is the most caring and responsible Doctor I had ever meet

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

Excellent, high quality Dr.

This is an excellent Dr., who appears to be very caring but highly qualified. I would highly recommend him and he was worth waiting for a month or two, to get in. In my experience, great Dr.'s - you typically have to wait awhile to get in - so just plan ahead. THank you Dr. Arenson!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Exceptional Physician

1.Treats patients with respect.2.Thoroughly answers all questions.3.Outstanding follow-up.4.Makes things as easy as possible for the patient.5.A genuinely kind individual.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Caring

His is interested in first addressing the symptoms, then finding the underline cause. Stays on top of his patients conditions. If you don't check in he will call you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

The best doctor you can have. He knows his stuff and you can count on him for his anaysis, research and follow-thru. I trust him completely.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Best Doc Ever

I was a patient of Dr. Arenson for 13 years, I would still be with him had I not moved out of state. He is one of the most caring Dr's I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He has a unique sense of humor which is surprising since most Dr's have little or no sense of humor at all. I highly recommend him, excellent follow through, great bedside manner, he knows his stuff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Dr. Arenson not only gives the impression of a confident caring Physician, but has proven to me over the years that he is capable beyond question and shows a genuine concern for the treatment and well being of his patients. I trust him completely.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

Very excellent patient followup

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Arenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Reginald Low

    Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Donald Rifas

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Mark Bowers

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7