Browse Health
Internist, Gastroenterologist (digestive)
33 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

27

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.0625 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.6363636363636 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.8333333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.8333333333333 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 3rd, 2014

Dr. Arenson is an excellent Dr. who really cares about his patients.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Excellent, high quality Dr.  |  show details
Jul 4th, 2012

This is an excellent Dr., who appears to be very caring but highly qualified. I would highly recommend him and he was worth waiting for a month or two, to get in. In my experience, great Dr.'s - you typically have to wait awhile to get in - so just plan ahead. THank you Dr. Arenson!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Exceptional Physician  |  show details
Jun 13th, 2012

1.Treats patients with respect.2.Thoroughly answers all questions.3.Outstanding follow-up.4.Makes things as easy as possible for the patient.5.A genuinely kind individual.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Caring  |  show details
Sep 13th, 2011

His is interested in first addressing the symptoms, then finding the underline cause. Stays on top of his patients conditions. If you don't check in he will call you.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 7th, 2010

The best doctor you can have. He knows his stuff and you can count on him for his anaysis, research and follow-thru. I trust him completely.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Doc Ever  |  show details
by Sherri Kenney on Aug 25th, 2010

I was a patient of Dr. Arenson for 13 years, I would still be with him had I not moved out of state. He is one of the most caring Dr's I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He has a unique sense of humor which is surprising since most Dr's have little or no sense of humor at all. I highly recommend him, excellent follow through, great bedside manner, he knows his stuff!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by A.L. Viney on Mar 2nd, 2010

Dr. Arenson not only gives the impression of a confident caring Physician, but has proven to me over the years that he is capable beyond question and shows a genuine concern for the treatment and well being of his patients. I trust him completely.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 25th, 2010

Very excellent patient followup

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse