Dr. David Arnold MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
It is an excellent doctor.
He is very professional, easygoing and super good at surgery. He performed a dificult surgery to my husband and he attended to him during his recuperation. I recommened to him. EXCELLENT. Thanks doctor. God bless you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
My mom had her first visit today with Dr.Arnold. He spent time with us,let us questions and was very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, great bedside manners . Knows his field and love the way he takes the time to explain what it is and what needs to be done to get you better. He's funny and makes you smile, and comfortable . It really help me on my surgery day. My surgery was a success , and my scar was neat, and healed great. The only problem of rudeness I ever encounter was from his secretary lizBeth a day after my surgery. I was relieved for him to tell me if you ever have a problem like that again call me at home a WOW moment. It said a lot about him he cares for his patients and want them to have no disrespect .If I ever need his service again , He will be the one hands down
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2012
I'm a survivor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Arnold was able to give my wife options which saved my vocal chords. I am here 8 years later as proof. He's the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Delicate and precise surgery
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a very delicate operation that was quite complex. The results were nothing short of excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2011
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
,,, if not the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. David Arnold, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.