ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Arnold Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Arnold?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Great surgeon

Dr Arnold demonstrated tremendous confidence in very complicated surgery on my husband two years ago. We had gone to him for a second opinion regarding treatment for cancer. His tremendous knowledge and skill at surgery saved my husband's life. We give Dr. Arnold all the credit for that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

It is an excellent doctor.

He is very professional, easygoing and super good at surgery. He performed a dificult surgery to my husband and he attended to him during his recuperation. I recommened to him. EXCELLENT. Thanks doctor. God bless you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

My mom had her first visit today with Dr.Arnold. He spent time with us,let us questions and was very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

Great Doctor

Great doctor, great bedside manners . Knows his field and love the way he takes the time to explain what it is and what needs to be done to get you better. He's funny and makes you smile, and comfortable . It really help me on my surgery day. My surgery was a success , and my scar was neat, and healed great. The only problem of rudeness I ever encounter was from his secretary lizBeth a day after my surgery. I was relieved for him to tell me if you ever have a problem like that again call me at home a WOW moment. It said a lot about him he cares for his patients and want them to have no disrespect .If I ever need his service again , He will be the one hands down

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2012

I'm a survivor

Dr Arnold was able to give my wife options which saved my vocal chords. I am here 8 years later as proof. He's the best

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Delicate and precise surgery

I had a very delicate operation that was quite complex. The results were nothing short of excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

patient

,,, if not the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Arnold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Chetan Nayak

    Otolaryngology

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Anthony Anfuso

    Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (9)
  • Dr. William Goodwin

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    45